A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Dmitry Pankin

Dmitry Pankin

President, Chairman of the Board of Directors, Black Sea Trade and Development Bank
Biography
Mr. Dmitry Pankin was appointed President of the Black Sea Trade and Development Bank (BSTDB) as of 16 July 2018, for a period of four years.

Mr. Pankin is a Russian national, born in 1957. He graduated from the Economic Faculty of St. Petersburg State University and holds a PhD degree in Economics. He has also completed professional development courses at Bocconi University in Milan and at the City University Business School in London.

In 1990-1995, Dmitry Pankin was Deputy Head of Financial Committee at the St. Petersburg Mayor’s office. In 1995-2003, he was Chairman of the Board at the St. Petersburg Bank for Reconstruction and Development. In 1999-2000, he headed Treasury Department at the Unified Energy System of Russia, the national electric power holding company. In 2004 Mr. Pankin joined the Department of International Financial Relations, Public Debt and Public Financial Assets at the Ministry of Finance of the Russian Federation and held progressively more responsible positions before becoming Deputy Minister of Finance in 2008. In 2011-2013, he headed the Federal Financial Markets Service of the Russian Federation. Mr. Pankin was reappointed Deputy Minister of Finance in 2013 and also became the Governor for the Russian Federation at BSTDB, until he took the position of Chairman of the Management Board of the Eurasian Development Bank in 2015, where he worked until the end of 2017.

Mr. Pankin speaks Russian and English.

He is married and has a daughter

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 162 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Дмитрий Панкин

Дмитрий Панкин

Президент, председатель совета директоров, Черноморский банк торговли и развития
Биография
Дмитрий Панкин был назначен президентом Черноморского банка торговли и развития (ЧБТР) с 16 июля 2018 года сроком на четыре года.

Г-н Панкин родился в России в 1957 году. Окончил экономический факультет Ленинградского государственного университета, получил степень кандидата экономических наук. Прошел курсы повышения квалификации в университете Боккони в Милане и в бизнес-школе Лондонского городского университета.

В 1990–1995 годах являлся заместителем главы финансового комитета мэрии Санкт-Петербурга. В 1995–2003 годах занимал пост председателя правления Санкт-Петербургского банка реконструкции и развития. В 1999-2000 годах возглавлял казначейство РАО «ЕЭС России», национальной электроэнергетической холдинговой компании. В 2004 году пришел в Департамент международных финансовых отношений, государственного долга и государственных финансовых активов Министерства финансов Российской Федерации, где занимал ряд ответственных должностей, а затем в 2008 году был назначен заместителем министра финансов. В 2011–2013 годах возглавлял Федеральную службу по финансовым рынкам Российской Федерации. Г-н Панкин был вновь назначен на должность заместителя министра финансов в 2013 году, а также стал управляющим по Российской Федерации в ЧБТР. В 2015 году занял пост председателя Правления Евразийского банка развития, где работал до конца 2017 года.

Владеет русским и английским языками.

Женат, имеет дочь