A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Oleg Pak

Oleg Pak

Vice Rector for Medical Affairs, Medical Centre, Far Eastern Federal University (FEFU)
Biography
Born on October 11, 1971 in the Tashkent Region, USSR.

Finished school with distinction. 1994: graduated from Vladivostok State Medical University in paediatrics. Since 2011: Chief Physician at the Medical Centre of the Far Eastern Federal University. Prior to that, held such positions as neurosurgeon, Head of the Neurosurgery Centre at State Healthcare Institution “Territorial Clinical Centre of Maternity and Childhood”, Vladivostok. Undertook an internship at various clinics in foreign countries (USA, Germany, South Korea, Japan). Member of different non-profit organizations: Association of Neurosurgeons of Russia, Non-profit Organisation “Taekwondo Association of the Primorye Region (WTF)” – supervision of Paralympians, member of the Aeroflot Community Council, member of the regional office of All-Russia People’s Front. Chief Children’s Neurosurgeon of the Department of Health of the Primorye Region. Honoured with letters of acknowledgment and certificates of merit from the Department of Health of the Primorye Region, the Primorye Region Legislative Assembly, the Head of Vladivostok. He has over 50 scientific and academic works. He is fluent in English and Korean. Married with four children.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 162 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Олег Пак

Олег Пак

Проректор по медицинским вопросам, Медицинский центр Дальневосточного федерального университета
Биография

Родился 11.10.1971 г. в Ташкентской области, СССР. Окончил школу с золотой медалью. В 1994 г. окончил Владивостокский государственный медицинский институт, специальность «педиатрия». В медицинском центре ДВФУ работает главным врачом с 2011 г., до этого занимал должности врача-нейрохирурга, заведующего Центром нейрохирургии в ГУЗ «Краевой клинический центр материнства и детства», г. Владивосток. Проходил стажировки в различных зарубежных клиниках мира (США, Германии, Южной Кореи, Японии). Является членом различных общественных организаций: Ассоциация нейрохирургов России, Общественной организации «Ассоциация Тхэквондо Приморского края (ВТФ)»- курация параолимпийцев, член Общественного совета Аэрофлота, член регионального штаба ОНФ. Является главным детским нейрохирургом Департамента Здравоохранения Приморского края. Отмечен благодарностями и грамотами Департамента Здравоохранения Приморского края, Законодательного Собрания Приморского края, Главы города Владивостока. Имеет более 50 научных и учебно-методических трудов. Свободно владеет английским и корейским языками. Женат, воспитывает четверых детей.