A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Sergey Ostakh

Sergey Ostakh

Head, Scientific and Technical Section for Best Available Technique Reference Documents, Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation
Quotes
04.09.2019
EEF 2019
Coal Transshipment: Environmental Issues in the Far East
The system of information and technical reference books and individual state standards has been created within the past 5 years. <…> As for the best available techniques, some elements have been borrowed from the expertise of other countries. <…> If we take a look at the industry-specific Information and Technical Reference Book 46, we can find a range of solutions that include disposal, toxicity class downgrade. Toxicity class downgrade is decontamination for disposal, a new technology, that is part of national environmental expertise. <…> The list [of the best available technology measures] can be extended. <…> And I think they will comply with the needed requirements, addressing regional environmental and economic factors

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Сергей Остах

Сергей Остах

Руководитель, Научно-техническая секция по разработке справочников НДТ при Министерстве промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации
Цитаты
04.09.2019
ВЭФ 2019
Перевалка угля: экологические особенности в Дальневосточном регионе
За последние 5 лет создана система информационно-технических справочников, отдельных ГОСТов. <...> В части наилучших доступных технологий какие-то элементы брались из опыта других стран <...> Если рассмотреть профильный отраслевой документ, 46-й информационно-технический справочник, там есть спектр решений, в которых есть элементы утилизации, есть элементы понижения класса токсичности. Элементы понижения класса токсичности — это обезвреженная утилизация, новая технология, являющаяся объектом государственной экологической экспертизы <...> Список, перечень [мер НДТ] может пополняться. <...> И я думаю, они будут отвечать требованиям, которые нужны, с учетом и региональных экологических, и экономических аспектов