A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide Russia also cooperates with 92 Russian public organizations and 54 regional governments.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Roy Angelvik

Roy Angelvik

State Secretary for the Minister of Trade, Industry, and Fisheries of the Kingdom of Norway
Quotes
10.04.2019
International Arctic Forum 2019
Key Aspects of Promising Areas of the Arctic Fishing Industry
Humankind must use fish resources very responsibly. The foundation for sustainable, environmentally friendly management of marine resources is collaborative research. Scientific research urges us to make responsible decisions, and it urges our governments to make responsible decisions. The times when people could illegally fish in the ocean have passed. Well-coordinated work and clear liabilities help with that. We must learn to use the sea not just as hunters, but as farmers too
09.04.2019
International Arctic Forum 2019
Opportunities and Risks for the Ocean Economy: Ensuring Sustainable Use of the World Ocean’s Natural Riches
We need to understand what climate change is and how it impacts the ecosystem as a whole, and to develop a unified concept of the importance of the world ocean. If we take care of the ocean, the ocean will take care of us
09.04.2019
International Arctic Forum 2019
Future Arctic: Sustainable Solutions
Norway aims to address challenges in a safe and environmentally sound way. We will publish an action plan for green shipping later this year. The Norwegian maritime industry is at the forefront of using new technology and adopting new environmentally friendly solutions
09.04.2019
International Arctic Forum 2019
Future Arctic: Sustainable Solutions
In 2017, the Arctic states adopted a collective goal to reduce black carbon emissions by 25–33%. Reaching this goal is an essential task for all Arctic states. Research indicates that 40% of the black carbon in the Arctic comes from flaring. Reducing flaring is therefore a key priority, and the World Bank’s Zero Routing Flaring by 2030 initiative is endorsed by all oil‑producing Arctic states

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Рой Ангельвик

Рой Ангельвик

Статс-секретарь Министра торговли, промышленности и рыболовства Королевства Норвегия
Цитаты
10.04.2019
Международный арктический форум 2019
Ключевые аспекты перспективных направлений рыбной промышленности в Арктике
Человечество должно очень ответственно подходить к использованию рыбных ресурсов. Основа для устойчивого, экологичного управления морскими ресурсами — это проведение совместных исследований. Научные исследования подталкивают нас на мудрые решения и подталкивают на мудрые решения наших правителей. Времена, когда в океане можно было незаконно отлавливать рыбу, уже позади. Слаженная работа и четкие обязательства помогают этому. Мы должны научиться использовать море не только как охотники, но как фермеры
09.04.2019
Международный арктический форум 2019
Возможности и риски для экономики Мирового океана: обеспечение рационального использования природных богатств
Необходимо понимать, что такое изменение климата и как оно влияет на экосистему в целом. Выработать единую концепцию понимания того, насколько важен мировой океан. Если мы будем заботиться об океане, океан будет заботиться о нас
09.04.2019
Международный арктический форум 2019
Арктика будущего: устойчивые решения
Норвегия разрабатывает целый ряд мер, направленных на снижение выбросов. До конца этого года будут предприняты меры по снижению выбросов от судоходства в этом регионе путем применения более технологичных решений
09.04.2019
Международный арктический форум 2019
Арктика будущего: устойчивые решения
В 2017 году Арктические страны поставили цель по сокращению выбросов на 35%, достижение этой цели является существенной задачей для всех. 40% черного углерода в Арктике происходит от горящих факелов. Стоит задача к 2030 году сократить до нуля выбросы черного углерода при сжигании факелов