Рады вас видеть
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Необходимо ввести пароль Забыли пароль?
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Roscongress Foundation
is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, exhibition and public events.
Roscongress presentation
Rewards
23.11.2017
Vladimir Putin congratulates Roscongress Foundation team on tenth anniversary

President of the Russian Federation Vladimir Putin congratulated the management and staff of the Roscongress Foundation in an address to mark the organization’s tenth anniversary.

«In recent years, the Foundation has grown into a major, high-profile organization, gaining recognition as an effective organizer of some of the most important conventions and exhibitions, both in Russia and beyond. Some of the leading business events taking place under the auspices of the Foundation today include the St. Petersburg International Economic Forum, the Eastern Economic Forum, the International Financial Congress, the Russian Investment Forum, the International Arctic Forum, and Russian Energy Week. They all aim to help realize the economic potential of Russia and its regions, to attract investment and technology, to develop multilateral cooperative ties with foreign partners, and to create a dialogue about a range of issues on the global agenda.

Roscongress Foundation events invariably meet the highest standards with respect to organization and content, which is clearly attested by the increasing numbers of heads of state and government who attend them each year, together with directors from globally renowned companies and prominent representatives from the scientific and expert communities. I would like to note that this level of success on the part of the Foundation is largely thanks to the team behind it, a group of true professionals who know their stuff and love their work. It is a reflection of their collaborative approach to solving the challenges they face.

I wish the Foundation continued success in developing and implementing new and promising projects in the future», the Russian President said in his address.

29.07.2016
Roscongress Foundation wins Russian Public Relations Association award Roscongress Foundation wins Russian Public Relations Association award

The Russian Public Relations Association (RASO) has announced the recipients of its annual PR awards, and the Roscongress Foundation has won the ‘Investment growth in Russia’ category for its series of SPIEF 2016 sessions, ‘Russia’s regions: new areas of growth’. Between December 2015 and May 2016, events were held in cities across Russia (Moscow, Nizhny Novgorod, Yekaterinburg, Krasnodar, and Tula) as part of the run-up to the St. Petersburg International Economic Forum.

«The ‘Russia’s regions: new areas of growth’ series took the form of a kind of roadshow — a presentation of the St. Petersburg International Economic Forum in our country’s most high-profile regions. This recognition confirms the importance of holding business events highlighting the investment appeal of Russia’s regions. In the coming business season, we plan to expand the geographical coverage of the ‘new areas of growth’ series», said CEO of the Roscongress Foundation Alexander Stuglev.

‘Russia’s regions: new areas of growth’ brought together leading business and public figures and representatives of the political community in the relevant regions at industry events. As is customary, the focus at these meetings was on investment projects and successful business projects in Russia’s regions. Participants had the opportunity not only to hear expert opinions on the regional projects, but also to demonstrate their investment appeal to international specialists.

More than 1,200 people attended events in the ‘Russia’s regions: new areas of growth’ series between December 2015 and May 2016. Regional sessions in the series have already taken place in the Volga, Ural, Southern, and Central federal districts. In 2016 and 2017, SPIEF events are set to expand their reach to other Russian regions.


03.12.2015
The Moscow Times Award ‘For Its Contribution to Enhancing Russia’s Image Abroad’

On December 2, 2015, the St. Petersburg International Economic Forum Foundation received a special award at The Moscow Times Awards for its contribution to promoting Russia’s image abroad.

The expert board responsible for deciding the awards comprises heads of foreign chambers of commerce and industry (RBCC, CCFR, AmCham, and so on), ambassadors to Russia, leading foreign news and information bureau chiefs in Moscow, and respected journalists from the Financial Times, New York Times, DPA News Agency, Voice of America, Wall Street Journal, and La Tribune, among others.

premiy

Рады вас видеть
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Необходимо ввести пароль Забыли пароль?
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
О Фонде Росконгресс
Социально-ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных и общественных мероприятий.
Презентация фонда
Награды
23.11.2017
Владимир Путин направил поздравление с 10-летием коллективу Фонда Росконгресс

Президент Российской Федерации Владимир Путин направил поздравительный адрес, в котором поздравил с 10-летним юбилеем руководство и сотрудников Фонда Росконгресс.

«За прошедшие годы Фонд вырос в крупную, авторитетную структуру, завоевал признание — как эффективный организатор важнейших конгрессов и выставок — как в России, так и за ее пределами. Сегодня под его эгидой проводятся Петербургский международный экономический форум, Восточный экономический форум, Международный финансовый конгресс, Российский инвестиционный форум, Международный арктический форум, Российская энергетическая неделя. Все они нацелены на реализацию серьезного экономического потенциала нашей страны, российских регионов, на привлечение инвестиций и технологий, развитие всестороннего сотрудничества с зарубежными партнерами, обсуждение комплекса проблем глобальной повестки.

Все мероприятия Фонда неизменно проходят на самом высоком организационном и содержательном уровне, об этом убедительно свидетельствует тот факт, что с каждым годом в них принимают участие все большее число глав государств и правительств, руководителей всемирно известных компаний, видных представителей научного и экспертного сообществ. Отмечу, что столь успешная деятельность Фонда — во многом заслуга его коллектива, объединившего настоящих профессионалов, хорошо знающих и любящих свое дело, их командного подхода к решению поставленных задач.

Желаю Фонду дальнейшего развития, реализации новых перспективных проектов», — говорится в сообщении.

BK2XXezw9X0AYfwwSXw2fVBWv85dtcg3-1024x683.jpg


29.07.2016
РАСО присудила Фонду Росконгресс премию в области PR

Российская Ассоциация по связям с общественностью объявила обладателей ежегодной премии в области PR. Фонд Росконгресс стал лауреатом в номинации «Рост инвестиций в Россию» за свой проект — цикл выездных сессий ПМЭФ 2016 «Регионы России: новые точки роста». В период с декабря 2015 г. по май 2016 г. в преддверии Петербургского международного экономического форума были проведены мероприятия в ряде городов России — Москве, Нижнем Новгороде, Екатеринбурге, Краснодаре и Туле.

«Цикл „Регионы России: новые точки роста“ стал своеобразным роуд-шоу — презентацией Петербургского международного экономического форума в крупнейших регионах нашей страны. Его признание подтверждает важность проведения деловых мероприятий, подчеркивающих инвестиционную привлекательность российских регионов. В будущем деловом сезоне мы планируем расширить географию „Новых точек роста“», — отметил Александр Стуглев, директор Фонда Росконгресс.

«Регионы России: новые точки роста» объединили на отраслевых мероприятиях ведущих предпринимателей, общественных деятелей и представителей политических кругов отдельно взятого региона. Традиционное внимание в рамках этих встреч уделялось инвестиционным проектам и успешным бизнес-проектам в российских регионах. Участники мероприятий имели возможность не только получить экспертные оценки региональных проектов, но и продемонстрировать их инвестиционную привлекательность международным экспертам.

В период с декабря 2015 г. по май 2016 г. в мероприятиях цикла «Регионы России: новые точки роста» приняли участие более 1200 участников. Выездные региональные сессии цикла уже состоялись в Приволжском, Уральском, Южном и Центральном федеральных округах. В 2016 и 2017 гг. планируется продолжение цикла выездных мероприятий Петербургского международного экономического форума в других регионах России.


03.12.2015
The Moscow Times Awards «За вклад в развитие имиджа России за рубежом»

2 декабря 2015 года решением экспертного совета премии The Moscow Times Awards Фонд «Петербургский международный экономический форум» получил специальную награду «За вклад в развитие имиджа России за рубежом».

Экспертный совет премии объединяет глав иностранных торгово-промышленных палат зарубежных стран (RBCC, CCFR, AmCham и пр.), послов зарубежных стран в России, шефов зарубежных бюро ведущих средств массовой информации в Москве, авторитетных журналистов Financial Times, New York Times, DPA News Agency, Voice of America, Wall Street Journal, La Tribune и других.