A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 2,500 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 122 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Marc  Uzan

Marc Uzan

Executive Director, Reinventing Bretton Woods Committee
Biography
Marc Uzan is the Executive Director and founder of the Reinventing Bretton Woods Committee, a non-profit organization established in 1994 that focuses on addressing issues related to the international financial architecture. Mr. Uzan also serves as an advisor in planning high-level conferences across the globe.
He has edited several books on international finance including most recently «Bretton Woods: The Next 70 Years» (2015, English edition and 2016 Chinese edition). Mr. Uzan has authored academic papers on the new architecture for the international financial system and has written extensively about economics and finance in the popular press.
Mr. Uzan holds a Master Degree in International Economics and Finance from the Université de Paris IX Dauphine. He has been a visiting scholar at the Department of Economics of the University of California, Berkeley and a visiting fellow at Harvard University.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 126 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Марк Узан

Марк Узан

Исполнительный директор, Обновленный Бреттон-Вудский комитет
Биография
Марк Юзан является Исполнительным директором и основателем Комитета по обновлению Бреттон-Вудса, некоммерческой организации, созданной в 1994 г., деятельность которой посвящена решению вопросов, связанных с международной финансовой архитектурой. Также является советником по планированию конференций высокого уровня по всему миру.
Выступал редактором ряда книг по вопросам международных финансов, включая новейшую «Бреттон-Вудс: следующие 70 лет» (английское издание — 2015 г., китайское издание — 2016 г.). Является автором научных статей, посвященных новой архитектуре международной финансовой системы, а также автором многочисленных публикаций по экономике и финансам в массовой прессе.
Получил степень магистра в области международной экономики и финансов в Университете Париж-Дофин IX. Он также сотрудничал с факультетом экономики Калифорнийского университета в Беркли в качестве приглашенного научного сотрудника и в качестве приглашенного преподавателя — с Гарвардским университетом.