A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Mustafa Sanalla

Mustafa Sanalla

Chairman of the Board of Directors, National Oil Corporation (NOC)
Biography
Mustafa Sanalla was appointed Chairman of the Board of Libya’s National Oil Corporation in May 2014.

After graduating from Tripoli University in 1985 with a degree in Chemical Engineering, Sanalla joined Ras Lanuf Oil & Gas Processing Co. (Rasco), as Head of Ethylene Operations. He held increasingly senior positions within NOC before being appointed to the Board following the revolution. He became NOC Chairman on the retirement of his predecessor, Nuri Berruien.

Sanalla has played a central role in protecting NOC’s operations from the violent contest to govern the country. He has publicly challenged those attempting to blockade Libya’s oil ports and facilities and has led the campaign, successfully, to add those who hold Libya’s oil hostage to the United Nations Security Council Sanctions List.

Sanalla is a nationwide campaigner against smuggling and corruption, and an advocate for transparency and the fair distribution of national oil revenues.

Despite these challenges and a lethal terrorist attack on NOC headquarters on 10 September 2018, NOC has increased production to over one million bpd, and in September recorded its highest production level since 2013.

In November 2017, Sanalla was recognized by his global industry peers as Chief Executive of the Year at the Petroleum Economist Awards.

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных и общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 126 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Мустафа Саналла

Мустафа Саналла

Председатель совета директоров, Национальная нефтяная корпорация (NOC)
Биография
Мустафа Саналла был назначен председателем совета директоров Национальной нефтяной корпорации Ливии в мае 2014 г.

Окончил Университет Триполи в 1985 г. с дипломом по специальности «Химическая технология». Начал карьеру с работы в компании Ras Lanuf Oil & Gas Processing (Rasco) в должности главы отдела этиленового производства. Занимал все более высокие должности в Национальной нефтяной корпорации, пока не был назначен председателем совета директоров вскоре после революции. Стал председателем совета директоров, когда его предшественник, Нури Берруйен, вышел на пенсию.

Сыграл ключевую роль в защите предприятий ННК, пока велась вооруженная борьба за управление страной. Открыто выступал против тех, кто пытался устроить блокаду ливийских нефтяных портов и других объектов инфраструктуры, и успешно провел кампанию по внесению тех, кто незаконно распоряжается нефтью в Ливии, в санкционный список Совета Безопасности ООН.

Активно борется с контрабандой и коррупцией, выступает за прозрачность и справедливое распределение национальных доходов от нефтедобычи.

Несмотря на все трудности и теракт в штаб-квартире ННК 10 сентября 2018 г., корпорация увеличила добычу нефти до более 1 000 000 барр/сут, и в сентябре были достигнуты рекордно высокие показатели нефтедобычи с 2013 г.

В ноябре 2017 г. Мустафа Саналла был назван коллегами по отрасли со всего мира «Руководителем года» и получил соответствующую награду Petroleum Economist Awards.