A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Sergey Zverev

Sergey Zverev

Chairman of the Board of Directors, CROS
Biography
Sergey Zverev was born on November 19, 1963 in Moscow.

In 1984, he graduated Plekhanov Russian University of Economics "National Economy Planning", majoring in "National Economy Planning".

In 1990, he was a member of the group of the leading economists that designed the “500 Days” national development program.

In 1991-93, Sergey Zverev was the head of Information and Analytical Department at the Centre for Economic and Political Studies (EPIcentre). In 1993-98, he was Deputy General Director, president of the MOST Group. He was one of the founders of NTV, the leading TV company in Russia, Segodnya newspaper, and Itogi magazine.

In 1998-99, Sergey Zverev was Vice Chairman for external and internal communications of RAO “Gazprom” Management Board, and supervised the creation of Gazprom Media Holding. In 1999, he worked as the Deputy Head of the Presidential Executive Office.

Since 2000, Sergey Zverev is the Board Chairman and the President of CROS, one of the largest Public Relations and Public Affairs consultancies in Russia.

Since 2010, he has been the head of the School of Integrated Communications at the Higher School of Economics — National Research University.

Sergey Zverev is a member of a number of Russian and international communication associations, as well as advisory councils under government bodies. He is a member of Expert Council under the Finance Ministry of the Russian Federation, a member of the Independent Directors Association (IDA), Certified Director (Institute of Directors UK).

Sergey Zverev holds Russian and international industry awards; state awards.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Сергей Зверев

Сергей Зверев

Руководитель школы коммуникаций, Национальный исследовательский университет «Высшая школа экономики»; председатель директоров, КРОС
Биография
Сергей Александрович Зверев родился 19 ноября 1963 года в городе Москве.

В 1984 году окончил Московский институт народного хозяйства им. Г. В. Плеханова по специальности «Планирование народного хозяйства».

В 1990 году входил в коллектив экономистов, разработавших программу «500 дней».

В 1991-1993 гг. возглавлял информационно-аналитический сектор Центра экономических и политических исследований (ЭПИцентр).

В 1993-1998 гг. — заместитель генерального директора, президент «Группы Мост», являлся одним из создателей телекомпании «НТВ», газеты «Сегодня» и журнала «Итоги».

В 1998-1999 гг. заместитель председателя правления РАО «Газпром», отвечал за внешние и внутренние коммуникации, курировал создание холдинга «Газпром-Медиа». В 1999 году занимал должность заместителя руководителя Администрации Президента РФ.

С 2000 года президент и председатель совета директоров КРОС, одного из крупнейших коммуникационных агентств России.

С 2010 года возглавляет департамент интегрированных коммуникаций факультета коммуникаций, медиа и дизайна НИУ «Высшая школа экономики».

Член российских и международных объединений в области коммуникаций, а также консультативных советов при органах власти. Член Общественного совета при Министерстве финансов РФ. Член Ассоциации независимых директоров (АНД), квалифицированный независимый директор (Institute of Directors UK).

Имеет профессиональные российские и международные награды, государственные награды.