A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Yuri Zubov

Yuri Zubov

Head, Federal Service for Intellectual Property (Rospatent)
Biography
Born on 20 April 1979 in Moscow.

In 2001 Mr. Zubov graduated from the Moscow State University of Culture and Arts, Faculty of Management and Social Information Technologies, the specialty in Information Systems in Social and Cultural Field. Candidate of pedagogical sciences.

From 2000 to 2008 he held management positions related to business development in LLC "Trading House BIBLO-GLOBUS" and was a member of the Supervisory Board of "BIBLIO-GLOBUS" Holding Group.

From 2008 to 2012 he served as Head of Division for Science, Innovation and Information Technology in the Department for Science and Education of the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation.

In 2009 Mr. Zubov was promoted to the rank of Third Class State Civil Service Councellor of the Russian Federation.

In 2013 he served as Deputy Head of Department and Head of Division for Monitoring Quality Assessment of Vocational Education in the Department of Public Services of the Federal Service for the Supervision of Education and Science (ROSOBNADZOR).

From 2013 to 2016 Mr. Zubov served as Deputy Head of Division for Information Technologies in the Federal State Unitary Enterprise "Main Production and Commercial Administration for Diplomatic Corps Services at the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation".

From 2016 to 2018 he worked as Director of the Federal State Budget Institution "Federal Institute of Industrial Property" (FIPS).

From 2018 to 2022 he served as Deputy Head of the Federal Service for Intellectual Property (Rospatent).

In 2020 he was promoted to the rank of Third Class Active State Counsellor of the Russian Federation.

In February 2022 he was appointed as Head of Rospatent.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Юрий Зубов

Юрий Зубов

Руководитель, Федеральная служба по интеллектуальной собственности (Роспатент)
Биография
Родился 20 апреля 1979 г. в г. Москве.

В 2001 г. окончил Московский государственный университет культуры и искусств, факультет менеджмента и социально-информационных технологий по специальности «информационные системы в социально-культурной сфере». Кандидат педагогических наук.

2000 — 2008 гг. — занимал руководящие должности в ООО «Торговый Дом БИБЛИО-ГЛОБУС» по направлению развития бизнеса, входил в состав Наблюдательного совета холдинга «Библио-Глобус».

2008 — 2012 гг. — работал начальником отдела науки, инноваций и информационных технологий Департамента науки и образования Министерства культуры Российской Федерации.

В 2009 г. присвоен чин Советника государственной гражданской службы Российской Федерации 3 класса.

В 2013 г. занимал должность заместителя начальника Управления государственных услуг Федеральной службы по надзору в сфере образования и науки (РОСОБРНАДЗОР).

2013 — 2016 гг. — заместитель начальника Управления информационных технологий ФГУП «Главное производственно-коммерческое управление по обслуживанию дипломатического корпуса при МИД России» (ГлавУпДК).

С 2016 — 2018 гг. — директор ФГБУ «Федеральный институт промышленной собственности» (ФИПС).

В 2020 г. присвоен чин Действительного государственного советника Российской Федерации 3 класса.

С 2018 — 2022 гг. заместитель руководителя Федеральной службы по интеллектуальной собственности.

С 2022 года — руководитель Роспатента.