A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 130 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Zoya Zotova

Zoya Zotova

Chairman of the Environmental Policy Committee, Moscow City Duma
Quotes
04.10.2018
Russian Energy Week 2018
Energy Efficiency and the Environment: Two Pillars of the Electricity Industry of the Future
A wide range of new technologies has been applied to enhance the efficiency of the energy industry. Today, we have virtually abandoned coal and fuel oil and almost fully switched to natural gas, using new combined-cycle plants
04.10.2018
Russian Energy Week 2018
Energy Efficiency and the Environment: Two Pillars of the Electricity Industry of the Future
Moscow is an energy efficient city. The metropolitan area’s new environmental policy provides for using the principle of best available technologies, an essential and key tool for improving energy efficiency and reducing enterprises’ negative environmental impact. Evidence of this can be seen in the commissioning of 7 advanced steam-gas units, the conversion of CHP-22 from coal to natural gas, and the construction of a modern combined Euro+ oil refining unit, among other things. When we talk about reducing harmful emissions into the atmosphere by 33%, gas consumption by 20%, and heat consumption by 6.2% – these are very good figures. They show the importance of the measures taken by the city

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Зоя Зотова

Зоя Зотова

Председатель комиссии по экологической политике, Московская городская Дума
Цитаты
04.10.2018
Российская энергетическая неделя 2018
Энергоэффективность и экология: «два кита» энергетики будущего
Для повышения эффективности энергетического комплекса применен целый ряд новых технологий. Сегодня мы практически уже отказались от угля и мазута и перешли практически стопроцентно на природный газ, используются новые парогазовые установки
04.10.2018
Российская энергетическая неделя 2018
Энергоэффективность и экология: «два кита» энергетики будущего
Москва — энергоэффективный город. Новая экологическая политика столичного мегаполиса предусматривает использование принципа НДТ, важнейшего и ключевого инструмента повышения энергоэффективности и снижения негативного воздействия предприятий на окружающую среду. Тому свидетельство — ввод в эксплуатацию 7 новейших парогазовых блоков, перевод ТЭЦ-22 с угля на природный газ, строительство современной комбинированной установки переработки нефти „Евро+“ и др. Когда мы говорим о сокращении вредных выбросов в атмосферу на 33%, потребления газа на 20%, тепла на 6,2% — это очень хорошие цифры. Эти цифры показывают важность предпринимаемых городом мер