A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Yuriy Zinchenko

Yuriy Zinchenko

Dean of the Faculty of Psychology, Lomonosov Moscow State University
Biography
Yuri P. Zinchenko is Dean of the Faculty of Psychology at Moscow State University, Head of the Department of Psychology Methodology, Doctor of Psychological Sciences, Professor, Vice President of the Russian Academy of Education, RAO Academician, Laureate of the RF Government Prize for Education, Honorary Worker of Higher Professional Education of the Russian Federation, Gold Medal of the Russian Academy of Education, Honorary Professor at Fernando Pessoa University (Porto, Portugal).

He was born on December 23, 1966.

Education:

1988 - 1993 - Faculty of Psychology, Lomonosov Moscow State University

Studied at the Department of Psychology at Lomonosov Moscow State University between 1993 and 1997.

Y.P. Zinchenko is a member of the Academic Council of MSU, the Chairman of the Academic Council of the Department of Psychology of MSU, the Chairman of the Dissertation Council D 501.001.15 for thesis and doctoral dissertations at MSU. Under his leadership 2 doctoral dissertations and 10 Ph. He is the author of about 150 scientific works in Russian and foreign journals, including works in foreign languages, he is the author and co-author of 10 scientific monographs.

He is a member of the Education Commission of the Russian Academy of Sciences, co-director of the project, in the Basic Research Program of the Presidium of RAS "Economics and Sociology of Knowledge", Deputy Chairman of the Expert Council of VAK of the RF Ministry of Education and Science in Psychology, Chairman of the Psychology Council of the Russian Federation UME on classical university education. Chief freelance specialist in medical psychology, Ministry of Health of Russia (since 2013).

Elected President of the Russian Psychological Society, Honorary President of the Society of Psychologists of Power Structures, member of the Presidium of the International Union of Psychological Sciences (IUPsyS) at UNESCO, member of the governing bodies of the International Association of Applied Psychology (IAAP), member of the executive committee of the European Federation of Psychological Associations (EFPA), member of the Russian Philosophical Society. Professor Emeritus of the University of Paris III (Sorbonne) (France), visiting professor of the University of London. Passed research fellowships at Marshall European Center for Security Studies (FRG), universities: Paris VII (France), Yale (USA), Montreal (Canada), Freiburg (FRG), Basel and Geneva (Switzerland).

He is a member of scientific-methodological commissions and expert councils of the RF Security Council, RF Ministry of Defense, RF Ministry of Internal Affairs, RF Ministry of Civil Defense, Emergencies and Elimination of Consequences of Natural Disasters, RF Ministry of Justice, RF Ministry of Education and Science, RF Public Chamber.

P. Zinchenko is the editor-in-chief of the leading scientific journals in psychology, Vestnik (Herald) of Moscow University. P. Zinchenko is the editor-in-chief of the leading academic journals in psychology, "Vestnik (Herald) of Moscow University, Series 14. P. Zinchenko is the editor-in-chief of the leading scientific journals in psychology, such as "Bulletin of Moscow University, Psychology," "Russian Psychological Journal," "National Psychological Journal," the yearbook "Psychology in Russia," editorial board member of the journals "Methods and History of Psychology," "Psychology and Natural Sciences," "Psychology and Social Sciences," "Cognitive Science," "Bulletin of Practical Educational Psychology," "Legal Psychology," "World of Psychology," "Bulletin of South Ural State University. Psychology" series, "Siberian Psychological Journal," executive secretary of the series "Classical University Textbook of Moscow State University," member of the Editorial and Publishing Council of the Russian Academy of Education.

She has awards: Medal "In honor of the 850th anniversary of Moscow", badge "Honorary Worker of Higher Professional Education of the Russian Federation", Medal "For Commonwealth in the Name of Salvation".

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Юрий Зинченко

Юрий Зинченко

Декан факультета психологии, ФГБОУ ВО «Московский государственный университет им. М.В. Ломоносова»
Биография
Зинченко Юрий Петрович — декан факультета психологии МГУ, заведующий кафедрой методологии психологии, доктор психологических наук, профессор, вице-президент Российской академии образования, академик РАО, лауреат Премии Правительства РФ в области образования, Почётный работник высшего профессионального образования Российской Федерации, золотая медаль Российской академии образования, почётный профессор Университета им. Фернандо Пессоа (г. Порто, Португалия).

Родился 23 декабря 1966 года.

Образование:

1988 — 1993 — факультет психологии МГУ им. М. В. Ломоносова

1993 — 1997 — аспирантура факультета психологии МГУ им. М. В. Ломоносова

Ю.П. Зинченко — член Учёного совета МГУ, Председатель Учёного совета факультета психологии МГУ, Председатель диссертационного совета Д 501.001.15 по защите докторских и кандидатских диссертаций при МГУ. Под его руководством защищено 2 докторские и 10 кандидатских диссертаций. Автор около 150 научных работ в отечественных и зарубежных изданиях, в том числе на иностранных языках, он автор и соавтор 10 научных монографий.

Является членом Комиссии по образованию РАН, соруководителем проекта, в программе фундаментальных исследований Президиума РАН «Экономика и социология знаний», заместителем председателя Экспертного совета ВАК Минобрнауки РФ по психологии, Председателем Совета по психологии УМО по классическому университетскому образованию РФ. Главный внештатный специалист по медицинской психологии Минздрава России (с 2013 г.).

Избран Президентом Российского психологического общества, Почетный Президент Общества психологов силовых структур, член Президиума Международного союза психологических наук (IUPsyS) при ЮНЕСКО, входит в руководящие органы Международной ассоциации прикладной психологии (IAAP), член исполкома Европейской Федерации психологических ассоциаций (EFPA), член Российского философского общества. Почетный профессор Университета Париж-III (Сорбонна) (Франция), приглашенный профессор Университета Лондон. Проходил научные стажировки в Европейском центре исследований по вопросам безопасности имени Д. К. Маршалла (ФРГ), университетах: Париж-VII (Франция), Йельском (США), Монреальском (Канада), г. Фрайбурга (ФРГ), Базельском и Женевском (Швейцария).

Входит в состав научно-методических комиссий и экспертных советов Совета безопасности РФ, Министерства обороны РФ, Министерства внутренних дел РФ, Министерства РФ по делам гражданской обороны, чрезвычайным ситуациям и ликвидации последствий стихийных бедствий, Министерства юстиции РФ, Министерства образования и науки РФ, Общественной палаты РФ.

Ю.П. Зинченко — главный редактор ведущих научных журналов по психологии «Вестник Московского университета. Серия 14. Психология», «Российский психологический журнал», «Национальный психологический журнал», ежегодника «Psychology in Russia», член редколлегии журналов «Методология и история психологии», «Психология и естествознание», «Психология и социальные науки», «Cognitive Science», «Вестник практической психологии образования», «Юридическая психология», «Мир психологии», «Вестник Южно-Уральского государственного университета. Серия «Психология», «Сибирский психологический журнал», ответственный секретарь серии «Классический университетский учебник МГУ», член Редакционно-издательского совета Российской академии образования.

Имеет награды: медаль «В честь 850-летия Москвы», нагрудный знак «Почетный работник высшего профессионального образования Российской Федерации», медаль «За содружество во имя спасения».