A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 130 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ivan  Zimin

Ivan Zimin

Director, Financial Technology Department, Bank of Russia
Biography
Ivan Zimin is head of the Financial Technology Department at the Bank of Russia and is responsible for coordinating the development and implementation of innovative technology projects for the financial market and the Bank of Russia and for the development of digital financial infrastructure.
During his work at the Bank of Russia, Ivan Zimin launched a remote biometric identification mechanism for the financial market and a regulatory sandbox. Led by Ivan Zimin, the Financial Technology Department is currently working on a fast payment system, distributed ledger technology solutions, digital profile platforms, as well as other infrastructure projects.
One of Zimin’s key objectives is improving legislative regulation of digital technologies and electronic interactions in the financial market.

Professional Experience

From 2015 to the present day — Bank of Russia. Zimin previously held the position of Deputy Director of the Financial Technology Department. Since July 2018, he has been Acting Director of the Financial Technology Department.
From 2012 to 2015, Zimin worked in the Department of Law at the Ministry of Digital Development, Communications and Mass Media of the Russian Federation. He headed the division responsible for the development of a common legally significant space for digital interaction and data protection.

Education

In 2010, he graduated from the All-Russian State University of Justice with a specialization in jurisprudence.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 133 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Иван Зимин

Иван Зимин

Директор Департамента финансовых технологий Банка России
Биография
Иван Зимин руководит департаментом финансовых технологий Банка России, в том числе координирует проекты по развитию и внедрению инновационных технологий на финансовом рынке и в Банке России, а также проекты по развитию цифровой финансовой инфраструктуры.
В рамках работы в Банке России Иван Зимин запустил механизм удаленной идентификации на финансовом рынке с использованием биометрических технологий, а также регулятивную песочницу. В настоящее время департамент финансовых технологий под руководством Ивана Зимина ведет работу над созданием системы быстрых платежей, решений на основе технологии распределенных реестров, платформы цифрового профиля, а также реализует иные инфраструктурные проекты.
Одной из ключевых задач Ивана является совершенствование правового регулирования в сфере цифровых технологий и электронного взаимодействия на финансовом рынке.

Профессиональный опыт

С 2015 года по настоящее время работает в Банке России. Занимал должность заместителя директора департамента финансовых технологий. С июля 2018 года исполняет обязанности директора департамента.
С 2012 по 2015 гг. работал в правовом департаменте Минкомсвязи России. Возглавлял отдел развития единого информационного пространства и правового обеспечения вопросов защиты информации.

Образование

В 2010 году окончил Всероссийский государственный университет юстиции по специальности «Юриспруденция».