A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Irina Zhachkina

Irina Zhachkina

Member of the Board, First Deputy Chairman of the Board, Russian Agricultural Bank
Quotes
05.09.2019
EEF 2019
The Breadbasket of the Asia Pacific: Increasing Food Exports from the Far East
So far, we have our representative offices only in China, but these are also a kind of representations with a function of trade ambassadors that are intermediaries between our clients; they help them and organize interaction and contract signing with potential buyers in China. Now we do that only in China, but we plan to expand to other countries of Southeast Asia
05.09.2019
EEF 2019
The Breadbasket of the Asia Pacific: Increasing Food Exports from the Far East
The climate in the Far East is not improving; the number of emergencies and losses, especially of crops, is growing. At the same time, the level of agricultural insurance penetration is pretty low
14.02.2019
Russian Investment Forum 2019
Developing the Market for Gas as a Motor Fuel: New Opportunities for Regions and Investors
Reduced transport tax for private individuals will be <…> a good incentive for buying gas-engine cars
14.02.2019
Russian Investment Forum 2019
Developing the Market for Gas as a Motor Fuel: New Opportunities for Regions and Investors
Environment and ecology are the two pillars [the condition of] which we can improve by developing the market for gas as a motor fuel. The synergy effect produced by the effort of the government, regions and business will help accelerate [this process]

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ирина Жачкина

Ирина Жачкина

Член правления, первый заместитель председателя правления, АО «Россельхозбанк»
Цитаты
05.09.2019
ВЭФ 2019
Житница АТР: как экспортировать больше продовольствия с Дальнего Востока
Наши представительства пока только в Китае, но это тоже своего рода представительства с функцией торговых амбассадоров, которые являются проводниками между нашими клиентами для помощи и организации их взаимодействия и заключения контрактов с потенциальными покупателями в Китае. Сейчас мы делаем это только в Китае, но планируем расширять и на другие страны Юго-Восточной Азии
05.09.2019
ВЭФ 2019
Житница АТР: как экспортировать больше продовольствия с Дальнего Востока
Надо отметить, что климат на Дальнем Востоке не улучшается, частота чрезвычайных ситуаций, потери, особенно посевов, растут. Но при этом проникновение агрострахования там достаточно низкое
14.02.2019
Российский инвестиционный форум 2019
Развитие рынка газомоторного топлива: новые возможности для регионов и инвесторов
Снижение транспортного налога для физлиц будет <…> хорошим стимулом для приобретения газомоторных автомобилей
14.02.2019
Российский инвестиционный форум 2019
Развитие рынка газомоторного топлива: новые возможности для регионов и инвесторов
Экология и экономика — два кита, [состояние] которых мы сможем улучшить за счет развития рынка газомоторного топлива. Синергетический эффект от усилий власти, регионов и бизнеса позволят ускорить [этот процесс]