A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 131 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Pavel Zenkovich

Pavel Zenkovich

First Deputy Minister of Enlightenment of the Russian Federation
Quotes
23.10.2019
Russia- Africa Economic Forum 2019
Russia and Africa: Science, Education, and Innovation for Economic Development
The best area of cooperation with our colleagues in education is digitalization. It is not just a trendy idea, it is a necessity, because digital technologies and online education, as well as educational platforms offering best local and global practices provide access to best methods for teachers and to best knowledge, best lessons, and best additional education for students
23.10.2019
Russia- Africa Economic Forum 2019
Russia and Africa: Science, Education, and Innovation for Economic Development
As for the school education, the key question that we need to answer together with our African colleagues and that nobody in the world can answer yet is what the world will look like in 15–20 years, what we should prepare out schoolchildren for. School education implies 10-year planning, and due to the current global and technological changes 10–15-year period can be really unpredictable
05.09.2019
EEF 2019
A New Workforce for the New Economy: Achieving a Major Improvement in the Quality of Education
Now many production facilities and students entering a university strive for some sort of an agreement with mutual guarantees and support measures for students like additional scholarships or internships or financial coverage for certain modules or courses
05.09.2019
EEF 2019
A New Workforce for the New Economy: Achieving a Major Improvement in the Quality of Education
The Far Eastern Federal District has 231 secondary vocational training facilities and 24 universities that also provide vocational training. <…> 55% of their alumni find jobs within a year after graduation
05.09.2019
EEF 2019
The Future of Learning: Where is the World Heading? New Educational Platforms
Personalization of learning <…> used to be unavailable for most people <…> The good thing about personalized learning is the use of digital technologies to make it available for everybody <…> Digitalization provides us with opportunity to give more attention to those who lag due to various reasons. All children are talented, but their opportunities are different. Now we are equalizing them, and we will provide teachers with this tool so that they could work with children more flexibly
05.09.2019
EEF 2019
The Future of Learning: Where is the World Heading? New Educational Platforms
We are getting tools that will help solve the inequality problem. Our country is huge, with 85 regions having very different capabilities
05.09.2019
EEF 2019
The Future of Learning: Where is the World Heading? New Educational Platforms
Personalization requires more teachers that need to be more qualified. Teachers should become better in their subject, <...> become better mentors, master additional competencies in psychology

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 2500 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 122 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Павел Зенькович

Павел Зенькович

Первый заместитель Министра просвещения Российской Федерации
Цитаты
23.10.2019
Экономический форум Россия - Африка 2019
Россия – Африка: наука, образование и инновации для развития экономики
Самое лучшее поле для взаимодействия с нашими коллегами в сфере общего образования — это цифра. Цифра — это не какая-то модная история для наших стран, это необходимость, потому что действительно цифровые технологии и дистанционное образование, образовательные платформы, на которых загружены самые лучшие практики в каждой стране и в мире, дают возможность и учителям получить доступ к лучшим методикам и дают возможность ученикам получить доступ к лучшим знаниям, самым лучшим урокам, к самому лучшему дополнительному образованию
23.10.2019
Экономический форум Россия - Африка 2019
Россия – Африка: наука, образование и инновации для развития экономики
Что касается школьного образования, то ключевой вопрос, на который мы должны ответить вместе с нашими африканскими партнерами, на который на самом деле пока никто в мире ответить не может, — каким будет мир через 15-20 лет, к которому мы должны наших школьников готовить. Среднее образование, общее образование — это десятилетний период планирования, и 10-15 лет для нас сейчас с учетом изменения технологий, изменения мира — это очень сложно предсказать
05.09.2019
ВЭФ 2019
Новые кадры для новой экономики: как кардинально повысить качество образования?
Сейчас очень многие предприятия и очень многие студенты действительно, поступая, стремятся как бы заключить такие договоры, в которых есть взаимные гарантии, там есть меры поддержки, которые предприятия часто оказывают тем студентам в виде каких-то необязательно дополнительных стипендий, дополнительных стажировок, оплаты каких-то модулей, курсов
05.09.2019
ВЭФ 2019
Новые кадры для новой экономики: как кардинально повысить качество образования?
На территории ДВФО 231 (заведение — Ред.) СПО (среднее профессиональное образование, — Ред.) и плюс 24 вуза, которые реализуют программы СПО <...> 55% выпускников трудоустраиваются в первый год
05.09.2019
ВЭФ 2019
Школа будущего: куда движется мир? Новые образовательные платформы
Персонализация образования <...> раньше это было недоступно большинству <...> Чем хорошо персонализированное обучение — это использование цифровых технологий для того, чтобы это стало доступно каждому <...> Цифра — это для нас шанс больше внимания уделить тем, кто отстает по разным причинам. У нас все дети талантливые, возможности разные. Сейчас мы эти возможности выравниваем и будем давать этот инструмент учителю, в первую очередь, для того, чтобы он мог более гибко работать с детьми
05.09.2019
ВЭФ 2019
Школа будущего: куда движется мир? Новые образовательные платформы
У нас появляются инструменты, которые позволят решать проблему неравенства. У нас очень большая страна, 85 субъектов с совершенно разными возможностями
05.09.2019
ВЭФ 2019
Школа будущего: куда движется мир? Новые образовательные платформы
Персонализация потребует от нас большего количества учителей и более высокой подготовки. Учитель должен еще лучше разбираться в предмете, <...> становиться лучшим воспитателем, получать дополнительные компетенции в психологии