A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 155 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Igor Zelezetsky

Igor Zelezetsky

Chief Executive Officer, Analytical Credit Rating Agency (ACRA) (until 6.11.2019)
Biography
Before becoming ACRA CEO, he was the Agency’s managing director and head of the Structured Finance Ratings Group.

Before joining ACRA, Igor worked on structured finance analysis for 12 years at Moody’s (London), and between 2001 and 2003 worked as an analyst at one of the largest investment funds in Australia.

Igor has unique expertise in the assessment of a wide range of financial instruments from classical mortgage-backed securities to bonds secured by heterogeneous asset pools.

Igor graduated from the University of Sydney, New South Wales.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 155 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Игорь Зелезецкий

Игорь Зелезецкий

Генеральный директор, Аналитическое кредитное рейтинговое агентство (АКРА) (до 6.11.2019)
Биография
До назначения генеральным директором Игорь занимал должность управляющего директора и руководителя группы рейтингов структурированных финансовых инструментов.

До присоединения к команде АКРА Игорь 12 лет занимался анализом структурированных финансовых инструментов в рейтинговом агентстве Moody’s (Лондон), а до этого c 2001 по 2003 год работал аналитиком в одном их крупнейших инвестиционных фондов Австралии.

Игорь обладает уникальным опытом оценки широкого спектра финансовых инструментов от классической ипотечной секьюритизации до облигаций, обеспеченных неоднородными пулами активов.

Получил образование в Сиднейском институте Нового Южного Уэльса.