A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Sagid Zaremukov

Sagid Zaremukov

Acting Director, Russian Convention Bureau
Biography
Acting Director, Russian Convention Bureau



Date of birth: July 15, 1985



Higher education, graduated from the RUDN University (Peoples' Friendship University of Russia) with a degree in Ecology and Nature Management.

• Over 15 years of experience in major private companies in the event industry. Has extensive expertise in business communications, organization of exhibitions and business events.

• Since 2018, Sagid Zaremukov has been working with the team of the Russian Convention Bureau, where he oversees the development of congress activities in the Russian Federation, interacts with federal and regional executive authorities, as well as business associations and companies from the national event industry. His main focus is in efficient promotion of the event industry in the Russian Federation.

• Since March 2021, Sagid Zaremukov is an Acting Director of the Russian Convention Bureau.

Sagid Zaremukov is an expert for the Quality Award of the Government of the Russian Federation.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Сагид Заремуков

Сагид Заремуков

И.о. директора Национального конгресс-бюро
Биография
И.о. директора Национального конгресс-бюро



Дата рождения: 15 июля 1985 года.



Образование высшее, окончил Российский университет дружбы народов по специальности «Экология и природопользование».



• Стаж работы более 15 лет в крупных частных компаниях занятых в сфере ивент индустрии. Является экспертом в сфере бизнес-коммуникаций, организации выставок и деловых мероприятий.

• С 2018 года Сагид Заремуков работает в команде Национального конгресс-бюро, где курирует вопросы развития конгрессной деятельности в Российской Федерации, осуществляет взаимодействие с федеральными и региональными органами исполнительной власти, а также бизнес-объединениями и компаниями из событийной индустрии страны. Основная деятельность сфокусирована на продвижении событийной отрасли в Российской Федерации.

• С марта 2021 года исполняет обязанности Директора Национального конгресс-бюро.



Является экспертом премии Правительства Российской Федерации в области качества.