A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Nikolay  Zapryagaev

Nikolay Zapryagaev

Deputy General Director for Residential Policy and Project Management, Far East Development Corporation
Quotes
06.09.2019
EEF 2019
Ensuring a Sustainable Framework to Attract and Protect Investment: Drawing on Russia and Singapore’s Experience in the Global and Regional Context
From the point of view of investment protection and maintenance of the investor's trust, I consider it very important that the rules of the game remain the same. The investment conditions, under which the investor has decided to implement his or her project have to remain unchanged. If they change, it should not apply to those legal relations that arose before these changes, because it is unfair to the investors who spends their money and make decisions directly based the conditions in which they were at the time
06.09.2019
EEF 2019
Ensuring a Sustainable Framework to Attract and Protect Investment: Drawing on Russia and Singapore’s Experience in the Global and Regional Context
The barrier the investor is facing now is created by an imperfect legal framework. I will highlight two limitations. Insufficient efficiency of the judicial system and long terms of case reviews by arbitration courts. In fact, it makes a company inoperative. It has to cease operations and has to focus on things other than those it should be focusing on
06.09.2019
EEF 2019
Ensuring a Sustainable Framework to Attract and Protect Investment: Drawing on Russia and Singapore’s Experience in the Global and Regional Context
The maximum economic effect and contribution to the economy is made by the territories of advanced development and the free port of Vladivostok. <...> Let's start with the territory of advanced development. This is a preferential regime that exists in 10 regions of the Far East. A total of 20 territories of advanced development have been created. These are certain areas, and even though they have borders, they can be located in several municipalities at the same time. They already have 376 residents. According to the agreements signed with us, they have been declared RUB 2.5 trillion. Approximately RUB 340 billion have already been invested and about 100 companies are already operating there. <...> The Free Port of Vladivostok operates in 22 municipalities in 5 regions. As a matter of fact, the regime covers the entire municipal formation <...> It is popular, with more than 1,400 residents for today, for RUB 780 billion declared projects. About RUB 105 billion has already been invested <...> 150 companies are already operating

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 131 внешнеэкономическим партнером, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Николай Запрягаев

Николай Запрягаев

Заместитель генерального директора по резидентской политике и проектному управлению, АО «Корпорация развития Дальнего Востока»
Цитаты
06.09.2019
ВЭФ 2019
Создание устойчивых условий для привлечения и защиты инвестиций. Опыт России и Сингапура в глобальном и региональном контексте
С точки зрения защиты инвестиций и поддержания доверия инвестора <…> считаю очень важным неизменность правил игры, неизменность тех инвестиционных условий, в которых инвестор принимал решение по реализации своего проекта. Если они меняются, то распространяться на те правоотношения, которые возникли до этих внесений изменений, они не должны, потому что это нечестно по отношению к инвестору, который тратит свои деньги и принимает решения непосредственно в тех условиях, в которых был
06.09.2019
ВЭФ 2019
Создание устойчивых условий для привлечения и защиты инвестиций. Опыт России и Сингапура в глобальном и региональном контексте
Барьер перед инвестором сейчас, можно сказать, создает несовершенное правовое поле. Выделю два ограничения. Недостаточная эффективность судебной системы и длительные сроки рассмотрения дел арбитражными судами, что, по сути, на некоторое время останавливает деятельность предприятий от осуществления операционной деятельности, и они занимаются, соответственно, не совсем тем, чем должны были бы
06.09.2019
ВЭФ 2019
Создание устойчивых условий для привлечения и защиты инвестиций. Опыт России и Сингапура в глобальном и региональном контексте
Максимальный экономический эффект и вклад в экономику вносят как раз территория опережающего развития и свободный порт Владивосток <…> Начнем с территории опережающего развития. Это режим преференциальной деятельности, который существует в 10 регионах Дальнего Востока. Всего создано 20 территорий опережающего развития. Это определенные территории, ограниченные, они могут быть в нескольких муниципальных образованиях. Уже действует на них 376 резидентов. По заключенным с нами соглашениям им заявлено 2,5 трлн рублей. Уже вложено порядка 340 млрд, действует около 100 компаний. <…> Свободный порт Владивосток действует в 22 муниципальных образованиях в 5 регионах. Режим накрывает, по сути, все муниципальное образование <…> Он более массовый, уже более 1400 на сегодняшний день резидентов, на 780 млрд рублей заявили проектов. Вложено уже <…> около 105 млрд, действует уже 150 компаний