A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 133 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Nikita  Zakharov

Nikita Zakharov

Head of the Derivatives Market Development Department at the St. Petersburg International Mercantile Exchange
Quotes
04.10.2018
Russian Energy Week 2018
Risks in Modern Global Energy and How to Manage Them
We are now seeing companies come in that are starting to insure their supplies and purchases for a month or two or three, which was not the case before [...] The tool of exchange contracts exists. It is now having obvious success for the Russian stock exchange [...] In this case, we have launched successful contracts on the domestic market because there are oil companies that are interested in promoting fixed-term contracts. In doing so, they see the prospect of selling their goods for a month or two or three or up to a year in advance in order to generate their income in the future

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 131 внешнеэкономическим партнером, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Никита Захаров

Никита Захаров

Начальник управления развития рынка деривативов СПбМТСБ (Санкт-Петербургская Международная Товарно-сырьевая Биржа)
Цитаты
04.10.2018
Российская энергетическая неделя 2018
Риски в современной мировой энергетике и управление ими
Сейчас мы видим приход компаний, которые начинают страховать свои поставки и покупки вперед на месяц, два, три, чего раньше не было. <...> Есть такой инструмент, как биржевые контракты, сейчас у него есть очевидные успехи для российской биржи. <...> В данном случае мы запустили успешные контракты на внутреннем рынке, потому что есть нефтяные компании, которые заинтересованы в продвижении срочных контрактов. Таким образом, они видят перспективу в том, чтобы, продавая свои товары, на месяц, два, три вплоть до года вперед формировать свои доходы в будущем