A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 2,500 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 122 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Halit Ünver

Halit Ünver

Research Fellow, Institute for Applied Knowledge Processing
Quotes
23.01.2020
Russia House in Davos 2020
Friends for Leadership 2020: New Perspectives for Global Cooperation to Achieve Sustainable Development
One of the challenges that everyone talks about is climate change. Right now, we are thinking about circular carbon economy
23.01.2020
Russia House in Davos 2020
Friends for Leadership 2020: New Perspectives for Global Cooperation to Achieve Sustainable Development
We are all living in a huge economic machinery, and this machinery sets us, individuals, to any function. We are not sure what this function could be in the future, but what we are sure about is that we cannot achieve world peace and global leadership if we do not use technology. I want to think about us as the transformational leadership programme for the 21st century
23.01.2020
Russia House in Davos 2020
Friends for Leadership 2020: New Perspectives for Global Cooperation to Achieve Sustainable Development
If we start thinking about megatrends, I would like to talk, first of all, about the very human nature-based megatrend: being married, getting a family, raising up children. It could be a luxury thing for us in the modern Western world. We had talked to the Under-Secretary-General before we started our session here, and he also convinced us to go on with how we can deal with all kinds of megatrends, starting from the point of view of the global population blow-up
13.02.2019
Russian Investment Forum 2019
Best Practices in Modern Sustainable Cities Development
We need a clear understanding of what is meant by sustainable development, and contemplate its key cornerstones: society first of all, the social sector secondly, and the environment thirdly. These are the three elements – people, the planet, and profit. Sustainable development can be achieved when the rules in these three areas are followed. This also concerns new technology, digital technology. We need to understand at a societal level how people interact, and anticipate how they will interact in the future in order to secure sustainable development on this platform,

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 2500 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 122 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Халит Юнвер

Халит Юнвер

Научный сотрудник, Research Institute for Applied Knowledge Processing
Цитаты
23.01.2020
«Русский дом» в Давосе 2020
Friends for Leadership 2020: новые горизонты глобального сотрудничества для устойчивого развития
Один из главных вызовов — это изменение климата. Поэтому мы придаем большое значение проектам углеводородной экономики закрытого типа
23.01.2020
«Русский дом» в Давосе 2020
Friends for Leadership 2020: новые горизонты глобального сотрудничества для устойчивого развития
Мы живем в огромной экономической машине, и эта машина распределяет самые разные функции между людьми. Мы не знаем, как будут меняться эти функции, но мы можем быть уверены, что нельзя добиться мира во всем мире и настоящего мирового лидерства без использования технологий. Поэтому нужно рассматривать нашу программу лидерства как информационное лидерство XXI века, лидерство, ведущее к трансформации всего мира
23.01.2020
«Русский дом» в Давосе 2020
Friends for Leadership 2020: новые горизонты глобального сотрудничества для устойчивого развития
Прежде всего я хотел бы сказать о мегатрендах, которые определяются человеческой природой. Это добродетели — создать семью, растить детей. Сегодня эти классические, традиционные ценности воспринимаются практически как роскошь. Генеральный секретарь ООН убедил нас подумать, как можно работать с мегатрендами с точки зрения работы с населением планеты
13.02.2019
Российский инвестиционный форум 2019
Лучшие практики в развитии современных устойчивых городов
Мы должны хорошо понимать, что означает устойчивость развития, и хорошо представлять его основные столпы: во-первых — сообщество; во-вторых — социальная сфера; в-третьих — экология. Три элемента — люди, планета и прибыль. Устойчивое развитие может быть обеспечено с соблюдением правил по всем трем направлениям. Это касается и новых технологий, цифровых технологий. На уровне сообщества надо понять, как люди взаимодействуют друг с другом, и предугадать, как они будут взаимодействовать в будущем, чтобы на этой платформе обеспечивать устойчивое развитие