A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 2,500 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 122 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
H.E.  Hala Helmy Elsaid Younes

H.E. Hala Helmy Elsaid Younes

Minister of Planning, Monitoring and Administrative Reform of the Arab Republic of Egypt
Quotes
24.10.2019
Russia- Africa Economic Forum 2019
Women in Russian–African Relations: Gender Balance in Politics, the Economy and the Social Sector
We would like to help vulnerable women to gain both financial and political independence. We are implementing programmes to help them start their own businesses and access financing, which went up from 15 to 27%. <...> Women run 50% of micro-companies
24.10.2019
Russia- Africa Economic Forum 2019
Women in Russian–African Relations: Gender Balance in Politics, the Economy and the Social Sector
In order to enable women’s work, it is necessary to develop the institutional environment – an ecosystem that will support them. We are engaged in the development of kindergartens and services that will allow them to devote their time to economic activity rather than stay at home
24.10.2019
Russia- Africa Economic Forum 2019
Women in Russian–African Relations: Gender Balance in Politics, the Economy and the Social Sector
The new constitution now requires that 25% of MPs must be women. We support women in all areas. 25% of the ministers in Egypt are female. This number is actually higher, thanks to a great number of women involved in the projects that these ministers oversee
24.10.2019
Russia- Africa Economic Forum 2019
Women in Russian–African Relations: Gender Balance in Politics, the Economy and the Social Sector
Egypt has a 2030 strategy for women, launched in 2016. When we started it, we included it as the foundation of our vision for Egypt’s development. It focuses on gender balance. If you do not pay attention to the female part of society, you will not be able to build a successful society
23.10.2019
Russia- Africa Economic Forum 2019
Doing Business in Africa: Challenges and Opportunities
Centres of thought have to be linked to businesses and politicians. <…> We have great scientists, but they go underused. There is a huge disparity between industry, politicians, and thinkers. Thinkers must be used. Let all the research be driven by demand, as countries cannot develop without science
23.10.2019
Russia- Africa Economic Forum 2019
Russia and Africa: Science, Education, and Innovation for Economic Development
As digitalization is developing really fast and young people are so into it, we have created a virtual university, and it has a lot to offer. I mean online education for our young people, for the African continent in general. I believe this is one of the most important issues that we need to jointly work on with our Russian colleagues

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 2500 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 122 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ее Превосходительство Хала Хельми Эльсаид Йонес

Ее Превосходительство Хала Хельми Эльсаид Йонес

Министр планирования, мониторинга и административной реформы Арабской Республики Египет
Цитаты
24.10.2019
Экономический форум Россия - Африка 2019
Женщины в российско-африканских отношениях. Гендерный баланс в политике, экономике, социальной сфере
Мы хотели бы помогать женщинам из незащищенных слоев населения, чтобы они получили и финансовую, и политическую независимость. Мы реализуем программы, благодаря которым они могут начать свой бизнес и получить доступ к финансированию. Доступ к нему увеличился с 15 до 27% <...> 50% микрокомпаний возглавляются женщинами
24.10.2019
Экономический форум Россия - Африка 2019
Женщины в российско-африканских отношениях. Гендерный баланс в политике, экономике, социальной сфере
Чтобы женщины смогли работать, нужно развивать институциональную среду — экосистему, которая будет их поддерживать. Мы занимаемся развитием детских садиков и услуг, которые позволят им не оставаться дома, а посвящать свое время экономической активности
24.10.2019
Экономический форум Россия - Африка 2019
Женщины в российско-африканских отношениях. Гендерный баланс в политике, экономике, социальной сфере
Сейчас в новой конституции прописано требование, что 25% депутатов должны быть женщинами. Мы поддерживаем женщин во всех областях. 25% министров в Египте — женщины. И это не только число, за ними стоит еще большее количество женщин, которые занимаются проектами, которые курируют эти министры
24.10.2019
Экономический форум Россия - Африка 2019
Женщины в российско-африканских отношениях. Гендерный баланс в политике, экономике, социальной сфере
В Египте есть стратегия “2030” для женщин, начатая в 2016 году. Когда мы запустили эту стратегию, мы включили ее как основу видения развития Египта. Она ориентируется на гендерный баланс. Если вы не уделяете внимание женской половине общества, вы не сможете построить успешное общество
23.10.2019
Экономический форум Россия - Африка 2019
Ведение бизнеса в Африке: возможности, условия и риски
Центры мысли должны быть связаны с бизнесом и политиками <...> В принципе у нас отличные ученые, но они не используются. Имеется огромный разрыв между промышленностью, правительством и мыслителями. Мыслителей надо использовать. Пусть все исследования зависят от спроса, потому что без науки страны развиваться не могут
23.10.2019
Экономический форум Россия - Африка 2019
Россия – Африка: наука, образование и инновации для развития экономики
Поскольку цифровизация очень быстро развивается и молодежь очень увлечена цифрой и доступом, у нас есть даже виртуальный университет, который мы открыли, и он может очень многое предложить. Я имею в виду онлайн-образование для наших молодых людей, для в целом африканского континента. И, мне кажется, это один из важнейших вопросов, по которому мы должны сотрудничать с российскими коллегами