A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Olga Yarilova

Olga Yarilova

Deputy Minister of Culture of the Russian Federation
Quotes
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
International Business and Global Values: Risks and Opportunities for Creative Industries in the Next Stage of Development
How did we survive the pandemic? At first, it was such a shock for all cultural institutions. After all, they are fairly traditional. Yet, they transitioned in no time. All our theatres and museums came up with multiple creative events. <...> We are talking about libraries that launched various projects and marathons and involved both authors and their audience. We read fairy tales to children from our homes – this was yet another example of a creative approach. We boast a huge number of projects that have gained a great number of views. New systems and new platforms, with Artefact being among them. Artefact incorporated 400 cultural heritage exhibitions from all over the country and gave residents of our country – even those in most remote communities – a chance to connect with these values and valuables, as well as to the cultural heritage of our country
02.06.2021
Creative Business Forum 2021
What Will Russia Come up with Next?
All creative industries have a grassroot origin: it’s our people’s creative activity, as well as the creative relevance of our urban communities. I would also highlight communities in small towns and rural areas. Who is our leader in terms developing creative industries? Naturally, it is Moscow. There is yet another region that should be named among the leaders – it’s Tatarstan, of course. Let me give you more examples. Last year, during the pandemic, Tula Region created such a unique space as Devyatka though uniting culture development centres. Finally, Belgorod Region, which in 2020 created such a unique creative space in Oktyabr Art Residence

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 163 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ольга Ярилова

Ольга Ярилова

Заместитель Министра культуры Российской Федерации
Цитаты
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Международный бизнес и глобальные ценности: риски и возможности на новом этапе развития творческих индустрий
Как мы пережили пандемию? Сначала это был, конечно, шок для всех учреждений культуры. Все-таки это такие классические институции, но мы очень быстро перестроились. Все наши театры, музеи предложили огромное количество самых креативных мероприятий. <...> Мы говорим о библиотеках, которые устраивали различные проекты с писателями, читателями, марафоны. Мы читали сказки детям из дома — это тоже креативная история, к которой мы прибегли. Огромное количество проектов, огромное количество просмотров. Новые системы, новые платформы, например, „Артефакт“, которая объединила 400 различных выставок по всей стране с объектами культурного наследия и дала возможность прикоснуться к этим ценностям, к культурному наследию нашей страны жителям абсолютно каждого, даже отдаленного населенного пункта
02.06.2021
Форум Креативного Бизнеса 2021
Что Россия придумывает сейчас?
Все креативные индустрии, конечно же, рождаются снизу, и это творческая активность наших граждан, и это творческая актуальность того сообщества, которое живет в наших городах. Причем я обратила бы внимание — не в больших городах, а в маленьких городах и в селах. Лидер у нас по развитию креативных индустрий кто? Конечно же, Москва. Еще один регион, который не может не считаться лидером, — это, конечно, Татарстан. Но еще приведу несколько примеров — это Тульская область, которая в прошлом году, в год пандемии, обратите внимание, создала на базе объединения центров развития культуры такое уникальное креативное пространство „Девятка“. И наконец, Белгородская область, где в 2020 году тоже создано такое уникальное творческое пространство на арт-резиденции „Октябрь“