A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ruslan Yalovenko

Ruslan Yalovenko

Chairman of the Board of Directors, Rus Agro-Industrial Complex
Biography
Born 21 August 1983 in Odintsovo.

Education: in 2000–2006 was studying in Moscow State University (did Bachelor and Master’s), majoring in Management.

2002–2010 — First Deputy CFO, later CEO in an insurance company.

Held positions in Oil Fund for Industrial Reconstruction and Development (Capital Management Company), and in Permanent Committee of the Union State.

In 2010, returned to agricultural business, and started a project on arable lands and cattle herd expansion in Ryazan Region (part of the Rus AIC project).

Awarded with a certificate of honour of the Agricultural and Food Department of Ryazan Region; Ryazan Region best workers recognition board; letter of appreciation from Ryazan Region Governor Nikolai Lyubimov. A member of Board of Trustees, the Kostychev Ryazan State Agricultural University; Patron of the Arts and Philanthropist of the Year Award in 2015, and an Episcopal Certificate of Appreciation from the Metropolitan of Ryazan and Mikhailovsk Mark.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Руслан Яловенко

Руслан Яловенко

Председатель совета директоров, ООО «Агропромышленный комплекс «Русь»
Биография
Родился 21 августа 1983 г. в Одинцово.

Образование: 2000 — 2006 МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова (бакалавриат и магистратура), направление Менеджмент.

2002-2010 гг. — Первый заместитель генерального директора по финансам, затем — генеральный директор страховой компании.

Работал в Нефтяном фонде промышленной реконструкции и развития (УК КапиталЪ), затем — в Постоянном комитете Союзного Государства.

В 2010 году вернулся в аграрный бизнес, начал реализовывать в Рязанской области сельскохозяйственный проект по увеличению площадей пашни и числа КРС в рамках проекта АПК «Русь».

Удостоен почетной грамотой Министерства сельского хозяйства и продовольствия Рязанской области, занесен на доску почета передовиков Рязанской области, получил Благодарность губернатора Рязанской области Н.В. Любимова. Член Попечительского совета федерального государственного бюджетного образовательного учреждения высшего образования «Рязанский государственный агротехнологический университет имени П.А. Костычева», награжден Памятным знаком «Меценат и благотворитель года» 2015, а также Архиерейской грамотой от Митрополита Рязанского и Михайловского Марка.