A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Oleg Vyugin

Oleg Vyugin

Chairman of the Supervisory Board, Moscow Exchange PJSC
Quotes
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Are Inflationary Trends in the Global Economy a Sign of Growth, a Result of Deglobalization, or an Indication of an Upcoming Crisis?
The main goal is to move away from inflationary expectations, which may have heated up the markets for a long time
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Are Inflationary Trends in the Global Economy a Sign of Growth, a Result of Deglobalization, or an Indication of an Upcoming Crisis?
The pandemic has created this unusual situation and now those huge injections of liquidity, especially in developed countries, most likely play less of a role than the need to rapidly restore demand to pre-pandemic levels. The demand is excessive, the logistics still lag behind
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Are Inflationary Trends in the Global Economy a Sign of Growth, a Result of Deglobalization, or an Indication of an Upcoming Crisis?
What is happening now in terms of economic growth and inflation is not something unexpected; if we take a look at 2020, some companies experienced a drop in profits, while others had an increase, and household savings did not decline either – they also increased
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
IFC + ESG: Rethinking the Mission of Financial Centers
Competition in terms of financing of green economy will be useful. <...> Of course, it is necessary to create mechanisms for mutual consultations, meetings, exchanges, it is very useful. And somewhere we will need to find opportunities for cooperation, which promotes competitiveness
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
IFC + ESG: Rethinking the Mission of Financial Centers
The challenge of the green economy requires political decisions at the highest level. I would structure them this way: it takes decision making and ability to cooperate. If such decisions can be made, it plays a big role at the regulatory level. In many ways it is up to the central banks, the institutions that regulate the movement of financial flows
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
IFC + ESG: Rethinking the Mission of Financial Centers
The question remains: how much of a sharp turn to green finance would be best to create that shareholder value. It is left unanswered. It will apparently be addressed somehow, but ... how?
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
IFC + ESG: Rethinking the Mission of Financial Centers
Problem is the fifty shades of green. It is easy to make a political decision at the highest level ... next comes the most important thing: how to make sure that this process captures everyone and does not create a situation where there are successful sovereigns and there are sovereigns who miss out on everything. This creates ... an absolutely terrible problem of inequality in all its aspects
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
IFC + ESG: Rethinking the Mission of Financial Centers
Are financial institutions ready to turn to green finance? In conversation they are, but in reality... they are not. In which sense? In a sense that financial institutions are pursuing shareholder value creation goals
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
How Can Financial Centres Survive in the Era of FinTech?
It will be important to know that you got the most verified information about the asset. You will get an understanding about its performance. You will understand your rights when you get the asset
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
How Can Financial Centres Survive in the Era of FinTech?
The challenge for regulators is to learn how be the masters in the financial environment of the future, when it comes to ensuring my interests
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Banking or Financial Ecosystem: Which Will Outlive the Other?
Ecosystems emerged as systems for providing goods to citizens, and then payments, then transfers – that is, financial services mixed with non-financial ones. It is possible that one of these companies will get a banking license, and that will really be a huge competitive challenge
25.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
Economic Protectionism and Global Markets
There will always be efforts of local politicians and their attempts to create some kind of privileges for domestic local companies <...> because there are big differences in internal regulation
24.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
The Russian Capital Market on the Threshold of a New Era
New technologies allow investors and individuals to use stock market services in a different way. That means they don’t have to enter collective investment funds in a traditional way, but, let's say, they can do it directly or use robo-advisors and become an almost semi-professional investor

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 159 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Олег Вьюгин

Олег Вьюгин

Председатель наблюдательного совета, ПАО Московская Биржа
Цитаты
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Инфляция в мировой экономике – показатель роста, результат деглобализации или предвестник кризиса?
Главная задача — уйти от инфляционных ожиданий, которые могут уже долгое время подогревать ситуацию на рынках
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Инфляция в мировой экономике – показатель роста, результат деглобализации или предвестник кризиса?
Пандемия создала такую необычную ситуацию и, скорее всего, сейчас эти огромные вливания ликвидности, особенно в развитых странах, она играет меньшую роль, чем просто ситуация, когда нужно быстро выходить на уровень спроса. Спрос чрезмерен, логистика пока отстает
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Инфляция в мировой экономике – показатель роста, результат деглобализации или предвестник кризиса?
То, что сейчас происходит с экономическим ростом и инфляцией не является чем-то неожиданным с той точки зрения, что если мы посмотрим на 2020 год, то прибыль одних корпораций упала, других выросла и сбережения домашних хозяйств тоже не упали, они тоже выросли
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
IFC + ESG: переосмысление миссии финансовых центров
Вызов зеленой экономики требует прежде всего политических решений на высшем уровне. Я бы их структурировал так: это решения и способность к кооперации. Если такие решения удастся принять, то это большая роль регулятивного уровня, во многом это — центральные банки, институты, которые регулируют движение финансовых потоков
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
IFC + ESG: переосмысление миссии финансовых центров
Вопрос остается открытый: насколько резкий поворот к „зеленому финансированию“ будет наилучшим способом способствовать созданию этой акционерной стоимости. Он открытый, он, видимо, как-то будет решаться, но... как?
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
IFC + ESG: переосмысление миссии финансовых центров
Проблемы: это пятьдесят оттенков „зеленого“. Легко принять политическое решение на высшем уровне... дальше начинается самое главное: каким образом сделать так, чтобы этот процесс захватил всех и не создал ситуацию, когда есть успешные суверены, а есть суверены, которые просто выпадают, и это рождает... совершенно страшную проблему неравенства во всех ее аспектах
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
IFC + ESG: переосмысление миссии финансовых центров
Готовы ли финансовые институты к тому, чтобы повернуться к „зеленому финансированию“? На словах — готовы, в реальности... не готовы. В каком смысле не готовы? В том смысле, что финансовые институты преследуют цели в создании акционерной стоимости
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Как выжить финансовым центрам в эпоху финтеха?
Важно будет знать, что ты получил достоверную информацию об активе, ты понимаешь, как он обращается, ты понимаешь свои права, получая этот актив
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Как выжить финансовым центрам в эпоху финтеха?
Вызов регуляторам заключается в том, что они должны научиться в финансовой среде будущего быть хозяевами с точки зрения обеспечения моих интересов
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Банк или экосистема: кто кого переживет?
Экосистемы, которые возникли как системы предоставления товаров гражданам, потом платежей, потом переводов друг другу — то есть финансовые услуги смешались с нефинансовыми. Я допускаю, что какая-то из таких компаний получит банковскую лицензию, и это действительно будет огромный конкурентный вызов
25.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Экономический протекционизм и глобальные рынки
Всегда будут усилия местных политиков и попытки создать какие-то привилегии для внутренних местных компаний <…> потому что существуют большие различия внутреннего регулирования
01.06.2017
ПМЭФ 2017
«Видимая рука»: новая эра государственного капитализма?
Государственный капитализм не развивается глобально и не переходит границы разных стран
24.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Российский рынок капитала на пороге новой эпохи
Новые технологии позволяют инвесторам, физическим лицам пользоваться услугами фондового рынка по-другому, то есть не традиционно заходить в фонды коллективных инвестиций, а, скажем, делать это напрямую или пользоваться робоэдвайзингом и становиться почти полупрофессиональным инвестором
01.06.2017
ПМЭФ 2017
«Видимая рука»: новая эра государственного капитализма?
Неравенство зависит от предпринимательской культуры, но главное — должна быть конкуренция, а российская экономика сильно монополизирована.