A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Andrey Volkov

Andrey Volkov

Academic Policy Advisor, Moscow School of Management SKOLKOVO
Biography
Deputy Chairman of the Council on Global Competitiveness Enhancement of Leading Russian Universities among Global Research and Education Centers. Andrei Volkov (Doctor of Engineering) has been the Dean of the Moscow School of Management SKOLKOVO since its inception in 2006 till 2013, he is one of Russia's leading experts in education policy and advisor to the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation. Andrei headed the group of G8 experts on questions relating to Russian initiatives in the field of education.

From 2002 – 2005, Andrei was vice principal of the Russian Government affiliated Academy of National Economics.

From 1991 to 2002, he was one of the creators and heads of the Tolyattinskiy Academy of Management, an academic institution famous for its innovative approaches to education.

He graduated from Moscow Institute of Engineering and Physics and worked as a research fellow for the Scientific Research Institute of Atomic Reactors from 1984-1991.

He is President of the Russian Federation of Mountain Climbing (from 2003) and a world-class sportsman, who conquered Everest in 1992. Andrei Volkov was awarded the Order of Friendship of the People in 1993, and in 2006 he won the Medal for Services to the Motherland of the First Class.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Андрей Волков

Андрей Волков

Научный руководитель, Московская школа управления СКОЛКОВО
Биография
Заместитель председателя Совета по повышению конкурентоспособности ведущих университетов РФ среди ведущих мировых научно-образовательных центров.

Андрей Евгеньевич Волков (д.т.н) являлся ректором СКОЛКОВО с момента создания школы в 2006 г. до 2013 года. Один из ведущих экспертов в области образовательной политики России. Являясь советником Министра образования и науки Российской Федерации, руководил группой экспертов стран «Большой восьмерки» (G8) по вопросам инициатив России в сфере образования.

С 2002 по 2005 гг. — Проректор Академии народного хозяйства при Правительстве РФ.

С 1991 по 2002 гг. — один из создателей и лидеров Тольяттинской академии управления, образовательного учреждения, известного своими инновационными подходами к обучению. Окончил МИФИ. С 1984 по 1991 гг. работал научным сотрудником НИИ Атомных реакторов.

Президент Федерации альпинизма России (с 2003 г.). Мастер спорта международного класса. Восходитель на Эверест (1992). Награжден орденом Дружбы народов (1993), медалью ордена за заслуги перед Отечеством I степени (2006).