A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 2,500 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 122 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Thilo Wieland

Thilo Wieland

Member of the Board, Region Russia, Latin America and Transportation, Wintershall Dea GmbH
Biography
Thilo Wieland (49) is in charge of the Business Units Russia, Achimgaz, Argentina, Mexico, Brazil and Midstream. After studying Industrial Engineering at the Technical University of Berlin, he joined Wintershall Erdgas Handelshaus in Berlin in 1999. That was followed by various posts at the Wintershall Group. Among other things, he was responsible for Nord Stream and other gas transport projects. Also, he was Vice President Strategy and Portfolio Management as well as General Manager of Wintershall Libya. He was a member of Wintershall’s Board of Executive Directors from 2015 until May 2019, when he became Member of the Board at Wintershall Dea.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Тило Виланд

Тило Виланд

Член правления, ответственный за Россию, Латинскую Америку и транспортировку, Wintershall Dea GmbH
Биография

Тило Виланд (49) возглавляет филиалы в России (АО «Ачимгаз»), Аргентине, Мексике, Бразилии и проект «Среднее течение». После окончания курса обучения в Берлинском техническом университете по специальности «Промышленная технология» Т. Виланд был принят на работу в компанию Wintershall Erdgas Handelshaus в Берлине в 1999 году. Впоследствии Тило Виланд работал в Wintershall Group на разных должностях. Среди прочего, был ответственным за проект «Северный поток» и другие газотранспортные проекты. Кроме того, Тило Виланд назначен начальником управления по стратегии и менеджменту портфеля активов, а также генеральным менеджером Wintershall Libya. Виланд был членом Правления Wintershall с 2015 по май 2019 года: до момента, когда он стал членом Правления Wintershall и DEA.