A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 132 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Elsa Vidal

Elsa Vidal

Regional Director for Russia, Head of the Moscow Office, Oxfam International
Biography
Elsa Vidal graduated from the National Institute of Eastern languages and Civilizations in 1995 (Russian, Mongolian, transition studies), and from the Institute of Political Studies (Paris) in 1999 (International Relations and Communications). She further enrolled in Keio University (Tokyo, Japan) in post-graduate programme. She worked in Japan as a journalist from 1999 to 2002.

Before joining NGO sector, she served as Head of Crisis communications with the National Institute of Public Health Surveillance (equivalent of Rospotrebnadzor for France), where she managed and coordinated communications in many health crises such as Heat wave, SARS, Tsunami in Banda Aceh (Indonesia).

In the NGO sector, she has been head of Europe and FSU department for Reporters Without Borders before joining Doctors of the World, where she designed and implemented reproductive health projects in cooperation with local authorities in various regions such as Chechnya. In early 2017, she joined Oxfam as it shifted strategy and engaged into advocacy and representation activities in the Russian Federation, addressing the strategic role played by the Russian Federation at regional and global level.

Oxfam is a worldwide development and humanitarian NGO, created in the UK in 1942 to alleviate suffering of the Greek citizens starved under Nazi occupation. Oxfam nowadays carries out developing projects in more than 90 countries, fostering resilience at individual and society levels (with a focus on empowering women), looking for creative solutions to eradicate poverty and bring more stability to communities. It actively and successfully engages with corporate sector to tailor innovative programmes that benefit all involved actors.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 131 внешнеэкономическим партнером, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Эльза Видаль

Эльза Видаль

Региональный директор по России, глава офиса в Москве, Oxfam International
Биография
Эльза Видаль закончила Национальный институт восточных языков в 1995 году (российские и монгольские исследования) и Институт политических исследований в Париже в 1999 году (Международные отношения и коммуникации). Позже Эльза Видаль училась в аспирантуре университета Кэйо (Токио, Япония). С 1999 по 2002 работала журналистом в Японии.

До работы в некоммерческих организациях Эльза Видаль была главой отдела по кризисным коммуникациям Национального института по надзору за общественным здоровьем во Франции, где координировала процесс коммуникации при разрешении кризисов в области здравоохранения (аномальная жара, тяжелый острый респираторный синдром, цунами в индонезийском городе Банда-Ачех).

В рамках своей деятельности в некоммерческих организациях Эльза Видаль выполняла обязанности главы департамента Европы и постсоветского пространства в организации «Репортеры без границ». Позже Эльза Видаль работала в организации «Врачи мира», где при содействии властей различных регионов (в том числе Чечни) разработала и реализовала проекты в области репродуктивного здоровья.

В начале 2017 года начала работать в организации Oxfam, которая изменила свою стратегию и, принимая во внимание стратегическую роль РФ на региональном и мировом уровне, стала выполнять представительские функции в России.

Oxfam является международной некоммерческой организацией, осуществляющей деятельность в области развития и гуманитарных проектов. Учреждена в Великобритании в 1942 году для помощи жителям Греции, страдавшим от голода в годы нацистской оккупации. Сегодня Oxfam реализует проекты в области развития более чем в 90 странах, содействуя устойчивому развитию на уровне отдельных людей и целых обществ (с акцентом на расширении прав женщин) и создавая креативные решения для борьбы с нищетой и установления стабильности. Oxfam активно и успешно сотрудничает с корпоративным сектором, чтобы сформировать инновационные программы, работающие на благо всех вовлеченных сторон.