A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 163 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
George  Westerman

George Westerman

Principal Research Scientist, MIT Initiative on the Digital Economy, MIT Sloan School of Management
Biography
George Westerman is a Principal Research Scientist with the MIT Sloan Initiative on the Digital Economy, where he leads research programs on digital transformation, innovation, and IT leadership. He also serves as faculty chair of the MIT Sloan course Essential IT for Non-IT Executives.

George is author of three award-winning books, including Leading Digital: Turning Technology into Business Transformation (named one of the top ten books of 2014 by Business Digest and 2015 Axiom Book Awards Silver Medalist), and The Real Business of IT: How CIOs Create and Communicate Value (CIO Insight magazine’s Best Book of 2009). George contributes regularly to publications such as Harvard Business Review, Sloan Management Review and The Wall Street Journal. This work has won numerous awards.

George is a member of the Board of Directors of the Technology Business Management Council and Co-Chairman of the MIT Sloan CIO Leadership Awards. Prior to earning a doctorate from Harvard Business School in 2003, George gained more than thirteen years of experience in product development and technology management roles.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Джордж  Вестерман

Джордж Вестерман

Ведущий научный сотрудник инициативы в сфере цифровой экономики Массачусетского технологического института
Биография
Джордж Вестерман — ведущий научный сотрудник инициативы Массачусетского технологического института в сфере цифровой экономики MIT Sloan Initiative on the Digital Economy, в рамках которой Вестерман руководит исследовательскими программами по цифровым преобразованиям, инновациям и лидерству в области ИТ. Также работает преподавателем курса бизнес-школы МТИ Sloan «Основы ИТ для руководителей, не связанных с ИТ-сферой».

Джордж — автор трех отмеченных наградами книг, в их числе «Цифровое лидерство: превращение технологий в бизнес-трансформацию» (Leading Digital: Turning Technology into Business Transformation; названа изданием Business Digest одной из десяти лучших книг 2014 года, также серебряный призер премии Axiom Book Awards) и «Реальный ИТ-бизнес: как ИТ-директоры создают ценность и обмениваются ею» (The Real Business of IT: How CIOs Create and Communicate Value; лучшая книга 2009 года по оценке журнала CIO Insight). Джордж регулярно публикуется в таких изданиях, как Harvard Business Review, Sloan Management Review и The Wall Street Journal. Его журналистская деятельность также была удостоена многочисленных наград.

Джордж Вестерман — член совета директоров организации Technology Business Management Council и сопредседатель премии MIT Sloan CIO Leadership Awards. К моменту получения докторской степени в Гарвардской школе бизнеса в 2003 году он накопил более чем тринадцатилетний опыт в области разработки продуктов и управления технологиями.