A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Vladimir  Verkhoshinskiy

Vladimir Verkhoshinskiy

Chief Executive Officer, Member of the Board of Directors, Alfa-Bank
Quotes
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Banking or Financial Ecosystem: Which Will Outlive the Other?
The more digital technologies become, the greater the importance of the human factor and skills to winning
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Banking or Financial Ecosystem: Which Will Outlive the Other?
More than anything now in the bank we pay attention to the customer experience, the best possible customer service
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Is Modern Business Capable of Implementing Successful Long-Term Strategies?
Today, the Russian banking sector is perhaps the most advanced one on the market. It is certainly one of the most advanced in the world. We are around 10 years ahead of Europe, and around 20 years ahead of America. Unfortunately, this is not the case in all industries, but it is in banking

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных и общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 126 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Владимир Верхошинский

Владимир Верхошинский

Главный управляющий директор, член совета директоров, АО «Альфа-Банк»
Цитаты
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Банк или экосистема: кто кого переживет?
Чем более цифровыми технологии становятся, тем выше для победы важность человеческих фактора и компетенций
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Банк или экосистема: кто кого переживет?
Основное внимание, которое мы уделяем в банке сейчас, — это клиентский опыт, лучший клиентский сервис
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Способен ли современный бизнес реализовывать успешные долгосрочные стратегии?
Сейчас банковский сектор России если не самый продвинутый на рынке, то один из самых продвинутых в мире, от Европы мы лет на 10 вперед ушли, от Америки — лет на 20, так не во всех индустриях, к сожалению, но в банковской так