A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 131 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Wang Wenzhong

Wang Wenzhong

Vice President, China Railway Construction Corporation
Biography
Mr. WANG Wenzhong has served as the vice president of crcc since June 2017. Mr. WANG graduated from North Jiaotong University, received the PhD, majoring in management science and engineering. Mr. WANG is a professor-level senior engineer.

He successively held positions in Signal & Communication Engineering Company established by the Ministry of Railway(MOR), Construction Engineering Section of the Project Directing Department of the MOR and Beijing China Railway Construction Engineering Corporation. He served as the manager of Beijing Tiecheng Engineering Co., Ltd. and the deputy manager of Beijing China Railway Construction Engineering Corporation.From December 2003 to June 2017, he successively served as the vice chairman, the general manager, the chairman of China Railway Construction Group Ltd.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ван Вэньчжун

Ван Вэньчжун

Вице-президент, China Railway Construction Corporation
Биография
Г-н Ван Вэньчжун (Wang Wenzhong) c июня 2017 года занимает пост вице-президента CRSS. Окончил Пекинский транспортный университет, получил докторскую степень по специальности «наука управления и инженерия». Инженер высшей категории.

Занимал различные должности в компании Signal & Communication Engineering Company, созданной Министерством путей сообщения (МПС) Китая, в секции строительной инженерии департамента управления проектами МПС и в компании Beijing China Railway Construction Engineering Corporation. Работал управляющим в Beijing Tiecheng Engineering Co., Ltd. и заместителем управляющего в Beijing China Railway Construction Engineering Corporation. С декабря 2003 года по июнь 2017 года последовательно занимал посты заместителя председателя, генерального директора и председателя совета директоров China Railway Construction Group Ltd.