A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Aleksandr Vaino

Aleksandr Vaino

Head of Youth Initiatives Center, Agency of Strategic Initiatives (ASI)
Quotes
18.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
Growth Points: At the Start of the Science and Technology Decade
If we do not allow a young person to take part in designing their future, if they are not able to apply their scientific work to real life, to industry, then of course, we will not be able to attain sovereignty in terms of technology and human resources. This is the key result which we believe we should be focusing on, especially at this time
18.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
Growth Points: At the Start of the Science and Technology Decade
When we talk about a young person, they have to move in a certain direction, and work in a particular area. And unless we create real opportunities for them in the places they live, then of course it will be impossible to get them to commit to their home regions. We will then see economic migration take place, first within the country, and then emigration. I would say that this is indeed one of the biggest problems that the young scientist faces today. There is also the myth that a young person wishing to become a scientist will earn just RUB 10,000 per month working in some back room somewhere. Now, this is not the reality, but nevertheless, when we talk about popularizing science, this is the perception we have to change
08.09.2022
EEF 2022
The Self-Employed: New Labour Market Opportunities
Sometimes the self-employed are used more as a mechanism to circumvent additional taxation. We also really need to work on this
08.09.2022
EEF 2022
The Self-Employed: New Labour Market Opportunities
There is an app called My Tax where you can register. Of course, a self-employed person aged 14–17, a minor, cannot register there because there is no parental consent. But, nevertheless, we have young people who pay taxes as self-employed basically in violation of the law. It’s important to note and understand that what we have supported is indeed that we now have self-employed minors. Of course, in terms of the amount of taxes, they will pay less than RUB 40 million this year, but, nevertheless, it’s something to work on [...] I think by the end of next year we will solve this problem, and our self-employed minors will be able to become legal
08.09.2022
EEF 2022
The Self-Employed: New Labour Market Opportunities
Among young people, the older generation is the most active in terms of the amount of taxes paid, i.e., 25–29 years old – 750,000, which is RUB 10 billion, and 30–35 [years old] – 1.14 million people, which is RUB 10 billion. So it’s clear that young people occupy a rather small layer in this. Of course, increasing this number is the agency’s main objective now
04.09.2021
EEF 2021
Facing East: How Can Young People Find Their Feet on the Labour Market?
It is essential to explain to young people what their options are. They have a vague understanding, but we do not currently have a career guidance centre in Russia. <...> Young people mainly come with a request along the lines of, ‘Help me, I have no idea what I want to do’. And this wavering uncertainty turns them into educational tourists
04.09.2021
EEF 2021
Facing East: How Can Young People Find Their Feet on the Labour Market?
The fundamental knowledge system can and should be scaled down – there needs to be more variation in education. <...> We should aim as much as possible for a dual system, whereby a person is at university one day, and at work the next, with a person assigned to them. This option provides the closest approximation of real life
04.09.2021
EEF 2021
Facing East: How Can Young People Find Their Feet on the Labour Market?
Career guidance needs to begin at nursery school, because a youngster must understand what the labour market is, particularly here in the Far East, where there is a much greater chance of earning a high salary than in Moscow
04.09.2021
EEF 2021
Identifying Opportunities for Young People in the Far East
There should be a single navigator, a one-stop shop a young person could turn to – be they a school student, a college student, or an alumnus. They need to be able to knock on the door and say: ‘I want to know what I could do here’. <…> There are ample opportunities for young people, but how do we get them across? <…> In this regard, our job is to make young people convey those opportunities to other young people. <…> They know better how to get information across. <…> We need to give younger generations an opportunity to talk to their peers, otherwise the gap is too big. In this case, this opportunity navigator can turn into 50 one-stop shops. Most importantly, we need to use modern ways and modern social platforms
04.09.2021
EEF 2021
Identifying Opportunities for Young People in the Far East
The biggest problem is to break the stereotype that one needs to escape. This is why the Agency [Agency of Strategic Initiatives to Promote New Projects, – Ed.] strives to stop domestic migration among other things. There is a huge number of people leaving their home regions. We see that after graduating from high school up to 30% of young people in Russian regions move to settle in the central part of the country
03.09.2021
EEF 2021
Mass Youth Involvement in Entrepreneurship: Current Realities and Future Potential
You’ve got the first window, then the second, then the third, then the fourth – this is the issue we are seeing. Young people today have a wealth of options, and everything is very straightforward right up to the moment when a choice has to be made. There is no one-stop shop – no universal point of entry
05.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Youth Entrepreneurship: Empty Hype, or the Future of the Russian Economy?
We could bring together everyone involved in youth entrepreneurship, sit down at the same table, and draw up a roadmap on how we are developing youth entrepreneurship. [It’s crucial] to unite so that everyone knows what is being doing in the Russian Federation and who is doing it, and then build on this. Because now, unfortunately, we aren’t seeing this systematic approach
05.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Youth Entrepreneurship: Empty Hype, or the Future of the Russian Economy?
We [the Agency for Strategic Initiatives] work with 2–3% of Russian young people and are able to reach them. The rest are out of our reach. And, from our point of view, the biggest task in this regard is to raise awareness. When we talk about ourselves, especially in the regions, the first thing we are asked is: what are ASI young people. Then they ask why your platform is needed at all. We explain it in simple terms. They say: good, but it still won't work

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Александр Вайно

Александр Вайно

Руководитель центра молодежных инициатив, Агентство стратегических инициатив по продвижению новых проектов (АСИ)
Цитаты
08.09.2022
ВЭФ 2022
Бизнес поколения Z: возможности и перспективы
То, что мы видим, и то, что крайне сложно достижимо, но тем не менее крайне привлекательно — это право на ошибку. Мы проводили в 18-м году социальный опрос, 8 тысяч школьников у нас его прошло. Там была очень показательная статистика: 6% сказали, что боятся, что их посадят. То есть у нас есть бизнес-идея, мы хотим быть предпринимателями, но мы боимся, что нас посадят. 6% от 8 тысяч человек — это огромное количество людей… Нужно создавать систему — так называемое добросовестное банкротство для молодых людей, когда он может прекратить ведение предпринимательской деятельности в случае, если он действительно добросовестно уже больше либо не хочет этим заниматься, либо он понимает, что не выдерживает нагрузки предпринимательской
08.09.2022
ВЭФ 2022
Бизнес поколения Z: возможности и перспективы
Мы создавали в таком огромном консорциуме огромное количество мер поддержки… Практически под каждый вид деятельности можно найти меру поддержки. Это хорошо, но этим не пользуются. Запрос есть немножко на другое — запрос есть на стимулирующие меры. Они отличаются от мер поддержки очень простым фактом: если молодой человек, молодой предприниматель, да в принципе любой предприниматель на самом деле хочет быть предпринимателем, он должен понимать, что для него снижен порог входа, облегчен доступ к стартовому капиталу. У него есть определенные привилегии в течение первых трех, условно, лет его деятельности
08.09.2022
ВЭФ 2022
Бизнес поколения Z: возможности и перспективы
Есть запрос… Единое окно — куда идти? Вот я хочу быть предпринимателем, куда мне пойти? Мы на протяжении уже лет двух обещаем создать это единое окно, воз и ныне там, к сожалению. Это надо признавать. Тем не менее, все равно задача такая стоит. То есть молодой человек должен понимать, что есть место, куда он может прийти и сразу же понять, куда ему дальше двигаться в зависимости от своего направления
08.09.2022
ВЭФ 2022
Самозанятые: новые возможности для рынка труда
Иногда самозанятые используются скорее как механизм обхода дополнительный налогообложения, с этим тоже, действительно, надо работать
08.09.2022
ВЭФ 2022
Самозанятые: новые возможности для рынка труда
Есть приложение “Мой налог”, в котором можно регистрироваться. Естественно, самозанятый там регистрироваться в 14–17 лет не может, он несовершеннолетний. Потому что нет согласия родителей. Но, тем не менее, у нас есть молодые люди, которые платят налог как самозанятые, фактически в нарушение законодательства. Важно отметить, важно понимать, что то, что мы поддержали, действительно, у нас сейчас есть несовершеннолетние самозанятые. Они, конечно, по количеству налогов, они платят менее 40 миллионов рублей за этот год, но, тем не менее, есть, над чем работать <...> Думаю, что до конца следующего года мы эту проблему решим, и у нас несовершеннолетние самозанятые смогут быть ими легально юридически
08.09.2022
ВЭФ 2022
Самозанятые: новые возможности для рынка труда
Среди молодежи наиболее активным является старшее поколение по количеству уплаченных налогов, то есть 25–29 лет - 750 тысяч, это 10 миллиардов рублей, и 30-35 - 1,14 миллиона населения - это 10 миллиардов рублей. То есть понятно, что молодежь занимает в этом достаточно небольшую прослойку. Конечно, увеличение этого количества является основной сейчас задачей агентства
04.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
А кем будешь ты: как найти себя на рынке труда? Направление: Восток
Нужно объяснять молодым людям, какие есть возможности. Они сами примерно понимают, но центра профориентации у нас сейчас нет в России <…> Основной запрос, с которым приходит молодежь – помогите, я не знаю, кем я хочу быть. И вот эти метания превращают их в образовательных туристов
04.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
А кем будешь ты: как найти себя на рынке труда? Направление: Восток
Систему фундаментальных знаний можно и нужно сокращать, нужно делать больше вариативности в образовании <…> Максимально дуальное образование – то есть он один день сидит в вузе, один день он сидит на работе, он работает, к нему прикреплен человек. То есть максимально приближенный к реальности вариант
04.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
А кем будешь ты: как найти себя на рынке труда? Направление: Восток
Профориентация должна быть с детского сада, потому что молодой человек должен понимать, что такое рынок труда, особенно здесь, на Дальнем Востоке, где шанс получить высокую зарплату – он сильно выше, чем в Москве
04.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Навигатор возможностей для молодежи Дальнего Востока
Должен быть один навигатор, единое окно, в которое молодой человек может постучаться, вне зависимости — школьник, студент, уже выпустившийся. Постучаться и сказать: “Я хочу понять, что я могу здесь делать?” <…> Возможности для молодежи есть, как их донести? <…> Самая большая задача здесь, в том числе, именно в плане донесения, молодежь должна доносить до молодежи те возможности, которые есть. <…> Они лучше понимают, как донести эту информацию. <…> Нужно молодежи давать возможность разговаривать со своими же, потому что этот разрыв, конечно, колоссальный. И тогда навигатор возможностей — можно будет делать даже не единое окно,  можно будет делать 50 окон. Но главное — просто донести эту информацию современными путями, используя современные социальные платформы
04.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Навигатор возможностей для молодежи Дальнего Востока
Проблема — сломать стереотип о том, что нужно бежать. Потому для Агентства (стратегических инициатив по продвижению новых проектов - прим. ред.), в том числе, это очень большая задача — остановить внутреннюю миграцию. Потому что поток уезжающих из регионов, он колоссальный. До 30% видим молодежи, которая после того, как выпустилась из школы, <…> уезжает на ПМЖ куда-то в центральную Россию
03.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Массовое вовлечение молодежи в предпринимательство: современные реалии и перспективы развития
Есть одно окно, второе окно, третье окно, четвертое окно — вот это проблема, которую мы видим. То есть у молодежи сейчас возможностей миллиард, очень это удобно ровно до того момента как нужно что-то выбрать. Нет „окна“, нет единой точки входа
05.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Молодежное предпринимательство: хайп или будущее российской экономики?
Можно объединить всех, кто занимается молодежным предпринимательством, посадить за один стол, составить дорожную карту — как мы развиваем молодежное предпринимательство. Объединить, чтобы все знали, кто и что делает в Российской Федерации, и уже от этого отталкиваться. Потому что сейчас этого системного именно подхода мы, к сожалению, не видим
05.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Молодежное предпринимательство: хайп или будущее российской экономики?
Мы [АСИ — Ред.] работаем с 2-3% российской молодежи, мы до них достаем. Остальные вне нашей досягаемости. И вот здесь вот самая большая, с нашей точки зрения, задача — повышение информированности. Мы когда рассказываем о себе, особенно в регионах, во-первых, нас сначала спрашивают: что такое АСИ-молодежь. Потом задают вопрос, зачем ваша платформа вообще нужна. Мы показываем на пальцах. Они говорят: хорошо, но все равно не получится