A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Elena Vartanova

Elena Vartanova

Dean, Faculty of Journalism, Lomonosov Moscow State University
Biography
Elena Vartanova is Dean and Chair in Media Theory and Economics at the Faculty of Journalism, Lomonosov Moscow State University, Full Professor, Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Education. Her research focuses on Russian media system, media economics, media theory, and journalism in Russia. Dr. Vartanova has published more than 200 research articles and 10 academic monographs, including Post-Soviet Transformations of Russian Mass Media and Journalism (2014). Recently she also contributed chapters to Comparing Media Systems Beyond the Western World, edited by D. C. Hallin & P. Mancini (2012), and Mapping BRICS Media, edited by K. Nordenstreng & D. K. Thussu (2015). She is a president of the National Association for Media Researchers (NAMMI) Dr. Vartanova is also the editor of several academic journals: Medi@lmanac, MediaScope, and MediaTrends. Member of the Presidential Council on the Russian Language. Secretary of the Russian Union of Journalists. Member of different international organizations: ICA, IAMCR, ECREA, EMMA, IMMA, Euromedia Research Group.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Елена Вартанова

Елена Вартанова

Декан факультета журналистики, ФГБОУ ВО «Московский государственный университет имени М.В. Ломоносова»
Биография
Елена Леонидовна Вартанова — декан факультета журналистики МГУ имени М. В. Ломоносова, зав. кафедрой теории и экономики СМИ, член-корреспондент РАО, доктор филологических наук, профессор. Проявляет исследовательские интересы к проблемам российской медиасистемы, медиаэкономике, цифровому обществу, постсоветским трансформациям российских СМИ, теории медиа. Ее статьи напечатаны в более чем в 200 научных российских и зарубежных академических изданиях. Является автором более десяти академических монографий, в том числе Постсоветские трансформации российских СМИ и журналистики (2014), а также автором коллективной монографии Comparing media systems beyond the Western World / Ed. by D. Hallin, & P. Mancini. Cambridge, 2012 и Mapping BRICS Media / Ed. by K. Nordenstreng & D. K. Thussu (2015). Президент Национальной ассоциации исследователей массмедиа (НАММИ). Главный редактор академического журнала «Меди@льманах», электронного издания «Медиаскоп» и информационно-аналитического бюллетеня «МедиаТренды». Член Совета при Президенте Российской Федерации по русскому языку.

Секретарь Союза журналистов России.

Член международных организаций ICA, IAMCR, ECREA, EMMA, IMMA, Euromedia Research Group и др.