A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ruben Vardanian

Ruben Vardanian

Co-founder, Noôdome
Quotes
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Network Communities and Institutions in a Glocalizing Society: Power Struggles Over Socium
In this sense, we have a new phenomenon, when there is a community, there is a state, there is a private business, and there are these incomprehensible organizations that also own communities, which [...] enjoy very great influence. We not only have people who have hundreds of millions of followers who [...] also influence their opinion. The emergence of new sects and new [...] movements that cause mass psychosis of people. We also see quite a lot happening now in the 21st century, especially against the backdrop of the pandemic,
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Network Communities and Institutions in a Glocalizing Society: Power Struggles Over Socium
Right now [...] an interesting phenomenon is taking place: people are left alone with a lot of problems [...] The state will provide them with some kind of social protection, but, nevertheless, the feeling of loneliness is now one of the stable sensations that exists in society […] In this regard, the need for communities [is growing], including their greater formalization […] Communities that have entry rules, exit rules, a subscription, or membership fees. In America, a young person at age 25 now pays USD 200–300 per month for subscriptions, with [each subscription costing] a dollar or two,
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Inheritance and Succession
The main thing is communication – we need to speak. Children need to feel what it is you are doing, so it doesn’t remain some abstract story
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Inheritance and Succession
Sadly, we have the example of Natura Siberica [founder Andrey Trubnikov died in January 2021 – ed.]. It is a stark example of when there are three ex-wives and a manager fighting things out in court, and at that moment the company dies. So, there is the issue which is not so much to do with family relations, but with the fact that a huge number of businesses cannot operate, they cannot function. <…> It is crucial to understand that this [the problem of inheritance – ed.] is not merely a private family issue. It exists, and it is a separate subject, but more than that, it is an economic problem for society as a whole
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Inheritance and Succession
When we speak about inheritance, about a legacy, we are not only talking about money, or about business. It goes much further than that. We are also talking about cultural values, family values, traditions, principles, and the spirit of a culture and family. And this is also very important, because we experienced a break in the chain linking us to the past. <...> The majority of people know, at most, three generations [of their family – ed.]. This is a big challenge, because we do need to restore this form of succession. <…> In 1917 it was broken, and now, for the first time in Russia’s history, we are faced with this serious endeavour
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Inheritance and Succession
When considering inheritance and succession, we’re looking at something that runs contrary to living in the moment. We experience a phenomenon, a major dichotomy in our consciousness: we live one day at a time, and think that we are going to live forever. It is a strange combination of two incompatible things, and we think it won’t apply to us – we don’t want to think about it. But ultimately, the main thing is that when we speak about inheritance, we are not talking about death, but about a continuation. It is an acknowledgement that you want to leave something behind after you’re gone, because you may be leaving behind children, or the memory of what you have done

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Рубен Варданян

Рубен Варданян

Сооснователь, Noôdome
Цитаты
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Сетевые сообщества и институты в глокализирующемся обществе: борьба за власть над социумом
Мы в этом смысле получили феномен новый, когда есть сообщество, есть государство, есть частный бизнес, а есть эти непонятные организации, которые тоже владеют сообществами, которые <…> очень большим влиянием пользуются. Мы имеем не только людей, которые имеют сотни миллионов фолловеров, которые <…> тоже влияют на их мнение. Появление новых сект и новых <…> течений, которые вызывают массовый психоз людей. Тоже мы видим достаточно много происходит сейчас в XXI веке, особенно на фоне пандемии
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Сетевые сообщества и институты в глокализирующемся обществе: борьба за власть над социумом
Сейчас <…> происходит интересный феномен: человек остается один на один с большим количеством проблем. <…> Государство обеспечит его определенной социальной защитой, но, тем не менее, ощущение одиночества является сейчас одним из устойчивых ощущений, которое есть в обществе. <…> В связи с этим (возрастает. — Прим. ред.) потребность в сообществах, в том числе в их большей формализации <…> сообщества, которые имеют правила входа, правила выхода, имеют подписку или членские взносы. В Америке сейчас молодой человек 25 лет платит в месяц от $200 до $300 за подписки, (каждая подписка. — Прим. ред) за доллар, за два
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Наследство и преемственность
Самое главное — это надо общаться, надо разговаривать. Дети должны чувствовать, что то, что ты делаешь, это не просто формальная история
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Наследство и преемственность
Понятно, что, когда ты получаешь даже не наследство, а становишься преемником в бизнесе, ты ощущаешь взгляд на себя как на человека, который, скорее всего, не достоин или не обладает этими качествами, но в принципе пришел на все готовенькое. <…> А если ты еще все это потеряешь, например, по каким-то внешним причинам <…> тогда ты тот дурак, который потерял семейное наследство. Поэтому тут очень сложно выиграть в этой роли. <…> Конечно, это большая доля ответственности
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Наследство и преемственность
Когда мы говорим про наследство, наследие, — это не только про деньги, это не только про бизнес. Это намного шире. Это про культурные ценности, семейные ценности, традиции, принципы, культурный дух, семейный. И это тоже очень важная вещь, потому что у нас была такая прерванная связка <…> большинство максимум знают три поколения (своей семьи. — Прим. ред.), и это большой вызов, потому что мы действительно должны восстановить такую преемственность. <…> В 1917 году это было прервано, нам сейчас предстоит первый раз в истории России такое серьезное действие
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Наследство и преемственность
Если говорить про наследие, про преемственность — это про то, что мы живем не одним днем. Потому что у нас феномен, высокая дихотомия в нашем сознании: мы живем одним днем и думаем, что будем жить вечно. Какое-то странное такое сочетание несочетаемых двух вещей, поэтому с нами это не случится, мы об этом думать не хотим. Но самое главное, вообще, когда мы говорим про наследие, мы говорим не про смерть, а про продолжение, про то, что ты хочешь после себя оставить, потому что ты можешь после себя оставить детей или память о своих делах