A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 130 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Stepan  Vanin

Stepan Vanin

Head of Solutions for the Insurance Sector, SAS Russia & CIS
Biography
Professional Experience

Mr. Vanin has over 10 years of experience in business consulting and implementation of projects in the data monetization and automation of decision-making processes in the insurance, banking, oil and gas and government sectors. During his career, he took part in various projects, from optimizing oilfield development projects to improving efficiency of cross-selling in the insurance sector.
He joined SAS in 2013, and he develops the practice of working with insurance companies. The key goal of his work is to help customers transform the data they collect into increasing scale, capitalization and sustainability of their businesses. He assists insurance companies in finding growth areas in business processes, formulating business cases for data monetization, bringing high-tech projects to a specific business result. During his time in SAS he took part in more than 15 projects on modernization of business processes of Russia’s largest insurance companies.

Education

Mr. Vanin graduated from Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Степан Ванин

Степан Ванин

Руководитель направления решений для cтрахового сектора SAS Россия/СНГ
Биография
Профессиональный опыт

Имеет более 10 лет опыта бизнес-консалтинга и реализации проектов в области монетизации данных и автоматизации процессов принятия решений в страховой, банковской, нефтегазовой и государственной отраслях. За время карьеры поучаствовал в проектах различного профиля — от оптимизации проектов разработки нефтяных месторождений до повышения эффективности кросс-продаж в страховом секторе.
В компании SAS с 2013 года, где занимается развитием практики работы со страховыми компаниями. Ключевая цель работы — помочь клиентам превратить собираемые ими массивы информации в рост масштабов, капитализации и устойчивости бизнеса. Помогает страховым компаниям найти точки роста в бизнес-процессах, сформулировать бизнес-кейсы по монетизации данных, довести высокотехнологичные проекты до конкретного бизнес-результата. За время работы в SAS участвовал более чем в 15 проектах по модернизации бизнес-процессов крупнейших страховых компаний РФ.

Образование

Окончил Московский физико-технический институт.