A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Wáng Qíshān

Wáng Qíshān

Vice-President of PRC
Quotes
25.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
Plenary Session
We must push forward denuclearization process on the Korean peninsula, and we take a firm stand on that. Yesterday’s cancellation (the North Korea–United States Summit – Editor’s note) is temporary complication. Despite the statements made by Trump and the North Korean leader, they both leave room for discussion. <…>We need to be hopeful to resolve this problem
25.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
Plenary Session
Not a single country can cope with current challenges single-handedly, and the self-centred strategy is doomed to failure. Although global economy is back on the recovery track, it’s hard to say how stable it will be. Under these conditions, one of the most efficient ways to unlock potential is to create the economy of trust between the business, the market and the government based on equality, mutual confidence and benefit, as well as tolerance and integrity
25.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
Plenary Session
We must avoid the trade war, since it will have no winners. In today’s world, all wars are a zero-sum game
25.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
Plenary Session
Relations between Russia and China have an optimistic outlook for development. Trade volume is about to reach USD 100 billion. The value of 73 large cooperation projects exceeds USD 100 billion. We intend to strengthen our cooperation with Russian partners

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 126 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ван Цишань

Ван Цишань

Заместитель Председателя Китайской Народной Республики
Цитаты
25.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Пленарное заседание
«Мы должны продвигать процесс денуклеаризации на Корейском полуострове, и мы занимаем очень решительную позицию по этому поводу. Вчерашняя отмена (саммита США — Северная Корея — Ред.) – это временная сложность, несмотря на заявление Трампа и Президента корейской стороны, все они оставляют определенное пространство для обсуждения. <…> Чтобы урегулировать эту проблему, мы должны быть полны надежды»,
25.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Пленарное заседание
«Ни одна страна не может справиться в одиночку с имеющимися вызовами, стратегия «заботиться только о себе» заведомо обречена на неудачу. Мировая экономика, хотя встала на путь восстановления, но насколько это будет устойчиво, пока трудно предположить. В этих условиях одно из наиболее эффективных средств раскрытия потенциала — создание между бизнесом, рынком и государством экономики доверия на основе равноправия, взаимодоверия, взаимовыгоды, толерантности и добросовестности»,
25.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Пленарное заседание
«Мы должны избежать торговой войны, потому что никаких победителей в ней не будет. Сейчас, в нынешнем мире, войны ведутся с нулевой суммой»,
25.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Пленарное заседание
«Все более оптимистично развиваются отношения между Россией и Китаем. Товарооборот приближается к 100 млрд долларов. Сумма 73 крупных проектов сотрудничества превышает 100 млрд долларов. Мы настроены на дальнейшее укрепление многопланового сотрудничества с российскими партнерами»,