A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ali Uzdenov

Ali Uzdenov

Managing Partner, Sistema
Quotes
05.09.2019
EEF 2019
The Breadbasket of the Asia Pacific: Increasing Food Exports from the Far East
We cannot find the land; it is there, but actually it is not: land plots and hills are flooded and need melioration
25.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
From Carbon to Oxygen: The Economy of a New Era
We need to take steps to level out the demand for paper and plastic packaging, <...> to make the cost equal for the consumer. In order to do this, <…> we are now talking about an environmental fee that will compensate for this difference

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 155 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Али Узденов

Али Узденов

Управляющий партнер, АФК «Система»; председатель совета директоров, АО Агрохолдинг «Степь»
Цитаты
05.09.2019
ВЭФ 2019
Житница АТР: как экспортировать больше продовольствия с Дальнего Востока
Мы не можем найти пока землю. Она, вроде бы, есть, но ее нет: земли, сопки затапливаются, нуждаются в мелиорации
25.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
От углерода к кислороду: экономика новой эпохи
Нужно предпринимать меры, чтобы выравнивать востребованность бумажной и пластиковой упаковки. <…> Чтобы стоимость была одинаковая для потребителя. Для этого <…> мы говорим сейчас об экологическом сборе, который будет компенсировать эту разницу.
02.06.2017
ПМЭФ 2017
Перспективы лесного комплекса в современной экономике: инновационное развитие
Посмотрите США, Канаду, среднюю полосу: там чуть ли не каждый третий дом — он деревянный, и, кстати, они чуть дороже, чем дома просто из кирпича.