A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Yevgeny Tulubensky

Yevgeny Tulubensky

Director, Mazer Group
Quotes
04.09.2021
EEF 2021
The Next Generation of Entrepreneurs
How can we help young entrepreneurs? <...> For any entrepreneur, the most important thing is family – what kind of home can they have, and what mood will they be in as they head off the next day to make money? These are very important considerations. There are now plenty of affordable housing initiatives in place in the Far East. <...> I think there is now the real possibility for people under 35 who have paid off their Far Eastern mortgage early to take out another one. <...> I propose making multiple Far Eastern mortgages available to those who have paid off their first one
24.10.2019
Russia- Africa Economic Forum 2019
Creating a New Quality of Life in Africa
When working in Africa, it is important to help the local population understand why our business is important and what good things we bring in their lives. <...> Over the 10 years that we work in Africa, we have built about 100 schools, providing access to education in Burkina Faso and Guinea. In Guinea, we have built several clinics, so our employees and their families have access to free healthcare and medications. We have created over 3,000 jobs with competitive salaries in Africa. We are training young people to give them professions that will be in demand in the local job market. 1,600 employees got qualification through our multi-profession programmes
23.10.2019
Russia- Africa Economic Forum 2019
Doing Business in Africa: Challenges and Opportunities
We have been working in Africa for over 10 years. Over the years we have invested close to USD 2 billion in the African countries

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Евгений Тулубенский

Евгений Тулубенский

Директор, ООО «Мазер Групп»
Цитаты
04.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Новое поколение предпринимателей
Чем мы можем помочь молодым предпринимателям? <…> Для любого предпринимателя самое важное - это семья: как у него будет дома, и с каким настроением он пойдет завтра зарабатывать денежные средства – это очень важно. В настоящее время на Дальнем Востоке существует масса проектов, которые помогают, чтобы у человека было доступное жилье. <…> Я думаю, что на сегодняшний день есть реальная возможность, чтобы люди, которые досрочно погасили свою дальневосточную ипотеку, которым до 35 лет, могли бы брать ее повторно <…> Предлагаю неоднократную возможность получения дальневосточной ипотеки при гашении старой
24.10.2019
Экономический форум Россия - Африка 2019
Создавая новое качество жизни в Африке
Работая в Африке, важно объяснить местному населению, зачем нужен наш бизнес, что хорошего мы внесем в их жизнь <…> За 10 лет, что мы работаем в Африке, мы построили порядка 100 школ, обеспечив в Буркина-Фасо и Гвинее доступ к образованию. В Гвинее мы построили несколько клиник, наши сотрудники и члены их семей имеют доступ к бесплатной медицине и лекарствам. Мы создали более 3 тыс. рабочих мест в Африке с конкурентной зарплатой. Мы обучаем молодежь тем профессиям, которые будут востребованы на местном рынке труда. 1600 сотрудников получили квалификацию благодаря нашим программам по разным специальностям
23.10.2019
Экономический форум Россия - Африка 2019
Ведение бизнеса в Африке: возможности, условия и риски
Работаем в Африке более 10 лет. За это время мы инвестировали порядка $2 млрд в африканские страны