A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Alexey Tsydenov

Alexey Tsydenov

Head of the Republic of Buryatia
Biography
Year of birth: 1976.

1998: Graduated from the Far Eastern State Transport University.

1998 – 2002: Held managerial positions at railway transport enterprises.

2002 – 2004: CEO of LLC Dalneftetrans.

2004 – 2006: CEO of JSC "Far Eastern Transport Group".

2006 – 2009: Deputy Director of the Department of State Policy in the field of railway transport of the Ministry of Transport of the Russian Federation.

2009 – 2011: Deputy Director of the Department of Industry and Infrastructure of the Government of the Russian Federation.

January 2012 - June 2012: Head of the Federal Agency of Railway Transport.

June 2012 - February 2017 he worked as Deputy Minister of Transport of the Russian Federation.

February 2017 – September 2017: Acting head of the Republic of Buryatia.

Since September 2017: Head of the Republic of Buryatia.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 197 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 83 странах мира, с 286 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными и региональными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp, на арабском языке – t.me/RosCongressArabic. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Алексей Цыденов

Алексей Цыденов

Главa Республики Бурятия

Биография

Родился 16 марта 1976 года в городе Петровск-Забайкальский Читинской области.

В 1998 году окончил Дальневосточный государственный университет путей сообщения.

После учебы в институте с 1998 по 2002 год занимал руководящие посты на предприятиях железнодорожного транспорта.

С 2002 по 2004 год был генеральным директором ООО «Дальнефтетранс».

С 2004 по 2006 год — генеральный директор ОАО «Дальневосточная транспортная группа».

С 2006 по 2009 годы — заместитель директора Департамента государственной политики в области железнодорожного транспорта Министерства транспорта РФ.

С 2009 по 2011 год — заместитель директора Департамента промышленности и инфраструктуры Правительства РФ.

С января по июнь 2012 года возглавлял Федеральное агентство железнодорожного транспорта.

С июня 2012 по февраль 2017 года работал заместителем министра транспорта РФ.

С февраля 2017 года — временно исполняющий обязанности Главы Республики Бурятия.

В сентябре 2017 года избран Главой Республики Бурятия.