A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 133 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Nikolay Tsekhomskiy

Nikolay Tsekhomskiy

First Deputy Chairman – Member of the Management Board, State Development Corporation "VEB.RF"
Biography

First Deputy Chairman — member of the Board. Born on March 21, 1974, in Leningrad. Professional education background: in 1995, 1996, St. Petersburg State Academy of Engineering and Economics, qualification — bachelor of management, manager economist, speciality — management, economics and management in engineering. Science degree PhD in Economics, 22.06.1999. Employment record: in 1995-1998 — Economist, Economist/Auditor, and Expert/Auditor at Ernst & Young (St. Petersburg and Representative Office of Ernst & Young (CIS) Ltd. In 1998–1999 — Accountant, Chief Accountant at Representative Office of Brunswick Warburg (Cyprus) Limited. In 1999–2002 — Financial Controller, Financial Director of Renaissance Capital Investment Group. In 2002–2005 — Chief Financial Officer, Vice President for Finance and Investments at Mobile TeleSystems OJSC. In 2005-2009- Senior Vice President,Member of the Executive Board at Vneshtorgbank OJSC (from01.03.2007 was renamed as Bank VTB OJSC). From November 2009 to December 2011 — Chairman of the Executive Board of Barclays Bank LLC. In 2012-2016 — Adviser to the President of Sberbank of Russia. Vice-President — Director of the Finance Department of Sberbank, Senior Vice-President and Director of the Finance Department of Sberbank of Russia (from 14.08.2015 was renamed as PJSC Sberbank). From March 2016 — Adviser to Vnesheconombank Chairman. From April 2016 — Vnesheconombank First Deputy Chairman.

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных и общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 126 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Николай Цехомский

Николай Цехомский

Первый заместитель председателя – член правления, Государственная корпорация развития «ВЭБ.РФ»
Биография

Первый заместитель Председателя Внешэкономбанка — член Правления. Родился 21 марта 1974 г. в Ленинграде. Сведения о профессиональном образовании: Санкт-Петербургская государственная инженерно-экономическая академия, 1995 г., 1996 г., квалификация — «бакалавр менеджмента», «экономист-менеджер», специальность — «менеджмент», «экономика и управление в машиностроении». Сведения об ученой степени, ученом звании: Кандидат экономических наук, 22.06.1999 г. Сведения о трудовой деятельности: В 1995–1998 гг. — экономист-аудитор аудиторской фирмы «Эрнст энд Янг» г. Санкт Петербург и Представительства «Эрнст энд Янг (СНГ) Лтд.». В 1998–1999 гг. — бухгалтер, главный бухгалтер Представительства «Брансвик Варбург (Сайпрес) Лимитед». В 1999–2002 гг. — финансовый контролер, начальник Финансового управления группы компаний «Ренессанс Капитал». В 2002–2005 гг. — финансовый директор, вице-президент по финансам и инвестициям ОАО «Мобильные ТелеСистемы». В 2005–2009 гг. — старший вице-президент, член Правления ОАО «Внешторгбанк» (с 01.03.2007 переименован в ОАО Банк ВТБ). В 2009–2011 гг.— Председатель Правления ООО «Барклайс Банк». В 2012–2016 гг. — советник Президента, вице-президент — директор Департамента финансов, старший вице-президент — директор Департамента финансов ОАО «Сбербанк России» (с 14.08.2015 переименован в ПАО Сбербанк). С марта 2016 г. — Советник Председателя Внешэкономбанка. С апреля 2016 г.— Первый заместитель Председателя Внешэкономбанка — член Правления.