A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 2,500 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 122 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Nataliya Zaiser

Nataliya Zaiser

Chair of the Board, Africa Business Initiative Union
Quotes
24.10.2019
Russia- Africa Economic Forum 2019
Women in Russian–African Relations: Gender Balance in Politics, the Economy and the Social Sector
Over the last 5 years – 10 maximum – the African continent has made a huge leap forward in harnessing opportunities for women's political, economic, social and entrepreneurial engagement
23.10.2019
Russia- Africa Economic Forum 2019
The Eurasian Economic Union and Africa: Trends and Opportunities to Develop Integrated Processes and Collaborate
A great hindrance for our business in African countries is the fact that there are no settlements in our national currency, no correspondent accounts in roubles, which results in poor presence of Russian banks in African countries
23.10.2019
Russia- Africa Economic Forum 2019
The Eurasian Economic Union and Africa: Trends and Opportunities to Develop Integrated Processes and Collaborate
It is the development of business processes that forms the economy, and our companies that are now actively interested in the African continent, the EAEU countries, can support this trend of cooperation between the largest associations: EAEU on one side, and 55 countries of the African Union on the other
07.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Russia–Africa
We are on the threshold of the largest Russian-African event ever: it is only a few months away. I believe it is a big responsibility for both of us. For Russia it has to be a new approach to interaction and to our return to Africa. For out African partners it is an opportunity to take part in the principles and rules that will be discussed on this high-level event
03.10.2018
Russian Energy Week 2018
Russia–Africa Energy Roundtable
In the era of technological revolution, in Russia as well, and in the situation of sanctions, joint projects on the African continent could be a major solution for our energy companies
25.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
Russia–Africa
The Russian Export Centre became one of the shareholders of Afreximbank. That is an important event in the financial sphere

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных и общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 126 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Наталия Цайзер

Наталия Цайзер

Председатель правления, Союз «Африканская деловая инициатива»
Цитаты
24.10.2019
Экономический форум Россия - Африка 2019
Женщины в российско-африканских отношениях. Гендерный баланс в политике, экономике, социальной сфере
Африканский континент за последние 5, максимум 10 лет сделал колоссальный рывок в использовании возможностей вовлечения женщин в политику, экономику, социальную сферу и предпринимательство
23.10.2019
Экономический форум Россия - Африка 2019
ЕАЭС – Африка: тенденции и перспективы развития интеграционных процессов и сотрудничества
Большим препятствием для нашего бизнеса в африканских странах является то, что нет расчета в нашей валюте рублевой, соответственно, нет коррсчетов в рублях, нет в связи с этим достаточно серьезного присутствия российских банков в африканских странах
23.10.2019
Экономический форум Россия - Африка 2019
ЕАЭС – Африка: тенденции и перспективы развития интеграционных процессов и сотрудничества
Генерирует экономику все-таки развитие бизнес-процессов, и наши компании, которые сейчас демонстрируют активный интерес к африканскому континенту, компании Евразийского Союза, могут всячески поддержать этот тренд на взаимное сотрудничество между крупнейшими объединениями: на одной стороне Евразийский Союз, а с другой стороны — 55 африканских стран, входящих в Африканский Союз
07.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Россия – Африка
Мы в преддверии — буквально через несколько месяцев — крупнейшего в истории российско-африканских отношений события. Я думаю, что это накладывает на нас большую ответственность. На Россию — потому что это должен быть абсолютно качественно новый подход к взаимодействию и нашему возвращению в Африку. Для африканских партнеров это возможность принять те предложения, участвовать в тех принципах и правилах, которые будут обсуждаться на этом высокопоставленном мероприятии
03.10.2018
Российская энергетическая неделя 2018
Российско-африканский энергетический круглый стол
В эпоху определенной технологической революции, в том числе в России, и в ситуации с санкционными вопросами совместные проекты на африканском континенте могли бы стать очень серьезным решением для наших энергетических компаний
25.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Россия – Африка
Российский экспортный центр вошел в число акционеров Афрэксимбанка. Это серьезное событие в сфере финансов