A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 163 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Carlos Trujillo Garcia

Carlos Trujillo Garcia

Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Colombia
Biography
The Minister of Foreign Affairs, Mr. Carlos Holmes Trujillo holds a master’s degree in International Business from the University of Sofía in Tokyo and a bachelor’s degree in Law from the University of Cauca, where he specialized in Criminal Law. He pursued several business and administration courses in Japan.

Mr. Trujillo has broad experience in diplomacy and the public sector in Colombia. He has been Consul of Colombia in Tokyo (1976 – 1982), Chargé d’Affaires a.i. at the Embassy of Colombia in Japan (1979 – 1980), Permanent Representative of Colombia to the OAS (1995 – 1997), Ambassador of Colombia in Austria and Permanent Representative of Colombia to the UN agencies in Vienna (1998 – 1999), Ambassador of Colombia in Russia (1999 – 2001), Ambassador of Colombia in Sweden (2004 – 2006) and non-resident Ambassador to the governments of Norway, Finland and Denmark (2004 – 2006). He was also appointed as Ambassador of Colombia in Belgium, Luxembourg and Colombia’s Head of Mission to the European Union (2006 – 2001).

In 1991 he took part in the constituent assembly to reform Colombia’s Constitution. He was Mayor of Cali from 1988 to 1990. He was also the founder and first president of the Colombian Federation of Municipalities (1989 – 1990). From 1992 to 1994 he was Minister of Education and High Commissioner for Peace. He was Minister of the Interior from 1997 to 1998.

He is also recognized for his academic work as a professor and lecturer in several universities in Colombia, such as San Buenaventura University in Cali, Sergio Arboleda University and Nuestra Señora del Rosario University in Bogota.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Карлос Трухильо Гарсия

Карлос Трухильо Гарсия

Министр иностранных дел Республики Колумбия
Биография
Министр иностранных дел г-н Карлос Холмс Трухильо (Carlos Holmes Trujillo) получил степень магистра в области международного бизнеса в Университете Софии в Токио и степень бакалавра в области права в Университете Каука, где специализировался на уголовном праве. Прошел несколько курсов по предпринимательству и администрированию в Японии.

Имеет большой опыт в области дипломатии и государственной службы в Колумбии. Был консулом Колумбии в Токио (1976–1982 гг.), временным поверенным в делах при Посольстве Колумбии в Японии (1979–1980 гг.), постоянным представителем Колумбии при Организации американских государств (1995–1997 гг.), послом Колумбии в Австрии и постоянным представителем Колумбии при ООН в Вене (1998–1999 гг.), послом Колумбии в России (1990–2001 гг.), послом Колумбии в Швеции (2004–2006 гг.) и послом-нерезидентом при правительствах Норвегии, Финляндии и Дании (2004–2006 гг.). Также назначался послом Колумбии в Бельгии и Люксембурге и главой Миссии Колумбии при Европейском союзе (2006–2001 гг.).

В 1991 году принял участие в учредительном собрании по вопросам реформирования конституции Колумбии. Был мэром Кали с 1988 по 1990 год. Также являлся основателем и первым президентом Колумбийской федерации муниципалитетов (1989–1990 гг.). С 1992 по 1994 год был министром образования и верховным комиссаром по вопросам мира. С 1997 по 1998 год занимал пост министра внутренних дел.

Также известен своей академической деятельностью в качестве профессора и лектора в нескольких университетах Колумбии, таких как Университет Сан-Буэнавентура в Кали, Университет Серхио Арболеда и Университет Нуэстра-Сеньора-дель-Росарио в Боготе.