A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 179 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Roman Trotsenko

Roman Trotsenko

Founder, Chairman of the Board of Directors, AEON Corporation
Biography
Education Institute of Asian and African countries at Lomonosov Moscow State University, Faculty of Law (Lomonosov MSU), internship at Yale University (USA) and the University of Coimbra (Portugal).

Academic degree: Ph.D. in Economics

For over 20 years Roman Trotsenko has been engaged in crisis management of enterprises in various sectors of the economy, designing and managing of development projects (residential and office projects in Moscow and the Moscow region), consolidation and management of Russian airports.

Core businesses: Russian airports (about 14 airports operated by NOVAPORT), development projects in Moscow and Russian regions, river transport (freight and passenger traffic, shipbuilding), chemical industry, sea port development.

State awards: the Jubilee Medal "300 Years of the Russian Navy" (1996), awarded with badge "Honorary Worker of the Russian Federation Transport" (2011), the Order "For Merit to the Fatherland"; in 1999-2004-2008 was recognized as a highly-skilled specialist in crisis management of industrial enterprises. Laureate in Science and Technology (2014).

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Роман Троценко

Роман Троценко

Основатель, председатель совета директоров, Корпорация АЕОН
Биография
Образование Институт стран Азии и Африки при Московском государственном университете им. М.В. Ломоносова, юридический факультет (МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова), стажировка в Йельском университете (США) и Коимбрском университете (Португалия).

Ученая степень: Кандидат экономических наук

Более 20 лет Р.В. Троценко занимается антикризисным управлением предприятиями различных отраслей экономики, разработкой и управлением девелоперскими проектами (жилые и офисные проекты в Москве и Московской области), консолидацией и управлением аэропортами России.

Основное направление деятельности — аэропорты России (порядка 14 аэропортов в управлении НОВАПОРТ), девелоперские проекты в Москве и регионах, речной транспорт (грузовые и пассажирские перевозки, судостроение), химическая промышленность, развитие морского порта.

Государственные награды: юбилейная медаль «300 лет Российскому флоту» (1996 г.), награжден нагрудным знаком «Почетный работник транспорта Российской Федерации» (2011 г.), орденом «За заслуги перед Отечеством»; в 1999, 2004, 2008 гг. признан высококвалифицированным специалистом в области антикризисного управления промышленными предприятиями. Лауреат премии по науке и технике (2014 г.).