A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Victor Trigubko

Victor Trigubko

Senior Vice President for Government Relations, Mechel
Quotes
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Russia–Baltic States: Pathways to Trust and a Beneficial Partnership
Mechel Nyamunas is built in such a way that it cannot work without raw materials. The plant needs 80 to 100 thousand tonnes of raw material and we manage to provide it. Today, there is a paramount issue at hand: European Union quotas. We never know: the algorithm of quotas differs greatly from the one in place in the 1990s. Today, we can never tell if our raw materials are going to clear the customs or will there be a 25% duty imposed on top. In case of the duty business does not make sense
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Russia–Baltic States: Pathways to Trust and a Beneficial Partnership
First: we own Mechel Nyamunas, a metallurgical production facility since 2003. It means we have been present in Lithuania for 16 years now. <…> Today, this is a successful enterprise: it is rebuilt, it is modernized, it delivers steady flow of produce on time. <…> Second: export. <…> Today, Mechel delivers over thirty various metallic product units through Latvia, Lithuania, and Estonia. These products are in high demand. The volumes are not overly high, but they are there. Well, not overly high… 4 billion worth last year

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Виктор Тригубко

Виктор Тригубко

Старший вице-президент по взаимодействию с государственными органами, ПАО «Мечел»
Цитаты
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Россия – Прибалтика: на пути к доверию и выгодному партнерству
Хочу сказать, что это предприятие [«Мечел Нямунас» — Ред.] таким образом устроено, что оно не может работать без сырья, без катанки. Предприятие нуждается в 80-100 тысячах тонн регулярных поставок катанки. И мы это обеспечиваем. На сегодняшний день есть проблема, она принципиально важная, это вопрос квот с Евросоюзом. И мы никогда не знаем — алгоритм так устроен на сегодняшний день квот, в отличие от 90-х годов, когда тоже были квоты, но они по-другому были — когда сырье заходит на таможню, пройдет оно или нет, потому что в любой момент могут сказать: у вас 25 процентов пошлина. Это сразу нулевой бизнес
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Россия – Прибалтика: на пути к доверию и выгодному партнерству
Первое — мы как компания владеем металлургическим метизным предприятием “Мечел Нямунас” с 2003 года, мы уже почти 16 лет в Литве. <…> И на сегодняшний день это — через реконструкцию, через модернизацию — устойчивое предприятие, стабильно работающее, со стабильными объемами и реализации, и поставок. <…> Второе — это экспорт. <…> “Мечел” на сегодняшний день через Латвию, Литву и Эстонию поставляет порядка тридцати позиций металлопроката с пяти наших металлургических предприятий. И эта продукция имеет спрос. Эти объемы не очень большие, но стабильные. Ну как небольшие… 4 млрд по прошлому году в стоимостном выражении