A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 159 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Anatoly  Torkunov

Anatoly Torkunov

Rector, MGIMO University
Biography

Anatoly V. Torkunov is the Rector of Moscow State Institute of International Relations (MGIMO-University). He holds an MA and two doctoral degrees in History and Political Science.

Prof. Anatoly V. Torkunov is a leading expert on Russian foreign policy, regional subsystems in Asia-Pacific Region and North-Eastern Asia, history of Korea, history of diplomacy. He is the author of more than 200 publications, including 9 individual monographs. Several of them were published in the USA, South Korea, Japan, Poland and other countries.

Professor Torkunov also holds positions of the Chairman of the Russia-UN Association; President of the Russian International Studies Association; Member of the Academic Council at the Security Council of Russia; Member of the Board of the Russian Diplomatic Association; Chairman of the Curricula Development Association of Russian Schools of International Relations, Co-Chairman of Russian-Polish Group on Difficult Matters, Chairman of the Board of Directors of Russian Channel One.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Анатолий Торкунов

Анатолий Торкунов

Ректор, Московский государственный институт международных отношений (университет) Министерства иностранных дел Российской Федерации (МГИМО МИД России).
Биография

Окончил МГИМО в 1972 г. В 1983–1986 гг. находился на дипломатической службе в Вашингтоне.

В 1986 г. был избран деканом факультета Международных отношений, в 1989 г. назначен первым проректором МГИМО. А.В. Торкунов — автор и соавтор более 200 научных работ, включая 9 индивидуальных монографий, специалист по международным отношениям, их региональным подсистемам в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе и Северо-Восточной Азии, новейшей истории Кореи, истории дипломатии.

Является членом и руководителем секции Научного совета при Совете безопасности Российской Федерации, президентом Российской ассоциации международных исследований, председателем Российской ассоциации содействия ООН, председателем Совета директоров ОАО «Первый канал», сопредседателем Российского исторического общества, сопредседателем российско-польской Группы по сложным вопросам и Комиссии по сложным вопросам истории российско-японских отношений. Имеет государственные награды России, Франции, Польши, Республики Корея, Монголии, Болгарии, Вьетнама, Казахстана, Белоруссии, Киргизии.