A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Elena Topoleva-Soldunova

Elena Topoleva-Soldunova

Member of the Public Chamber of the Russian Federation; Chairman, Commission for the Development of the Non-Profit Sector and Support of Socially Oriented NPOs; Director, "Agency of Social Information"
Biography
She graduated from Lomonosov Moscow State University, Philology Department.

In 1993–1994 Elena Topoleva-Soldunova headed the editorial and publishing department of the Post Factum news agency, and she was also the production editor of the Russia-Europe newsletter.

From 1994 to the present, Ms Topoleva-Soldunova heads the Autonomous Non-Profit Organization Agency for Social Information (ASI). It is a unique professional agency that regularly covers and promotes the activities of the non-profit sector, civic initiatives, corporate social responsibility, social entrepreneurship and charity. Under her leadership, ASI conducts national informational campaigns that contribute to solving critical social issues: in partnership with Studio Dialogue NPO conducts the Our Children Campaign to prevent social orphanhood, as well as the So Easy! (“Tak prosto!”) Campaign to promote ideas of charity and volunteering in collaboration with other NPOs. The tak-prosto.org website has won the award in the Internet Social Projects nomination at the Moscow Festival of Social Advertising. In 2010, the Tak Prosto! Project has won a special award at the Silver Archer (“Serebryanyy Luchnik”) National Competition.

From 1999 to 2002 she acted as a member of the international jury of the human rights award established by The Body Shop.

Since 2005, she has been a member of the Board of Trustees of the LifeLine program.

Since 2006, member of the Public Council of the “2006 Year of Charity in Russia” National Initiative.

2008 – a member of the International Committee of the Year of Family in Russia.

2008–2009 – a member of the international Global Reporting Initiative working group on the development of an application for the NPOs reporting.

Since 2010, she is a member of the Civic Chamber of the Russian Federation.

In 2012 – 2014 she headed the CC RF Commission on social policy, labour relations and the quality of life. She co-headed the Public Institutions Development Expert Group under Strategy 2020 reforming.

From 2012 to 2016 she was a member of the Presidential Council for the Development of Civil Society and Human Rights.

From 2012 to present – Deputy Chairman of the Council on Social Guardianship under the Government of the Russian Federation, member of the Expert Council under the Government of the Russian Federation.

Since 2013 – Chairman of the Public Council under the Ministry of Labour and Social Affairs of the Russian Federation.

Since 2014 – Chairman of the Commission for the Development of the non-profit sector and support of socially oriented NPOs.

Elena Topoleva-Soldunova is an expert in social marketing and advertising, corporate social responsibility and non-financial reporting.

Diplomas and Awards

Elena Topoleva-Soldunova’s work has been awarded various honours and awards.

She is a winner of the Impulse of Good (“Impuls Dobra”) 2014 award in ‘For Leadership in Promoting Social Entrepreneurship’ nomination. Elena has received the Second-Class Medal “For Merit to the Fatherland (2012) and Gold Badge of Honour ‘Public Recognition’ for her invaluable personal contribution in the development of philanthropy in Russia, active citizenship (2009). She received an Honourable Mention from the Chairman of the Presidential Council for Civil Society and Human Rights Mikhail Fedotov for valuable expert contribution to the Council in 2009–2012 (2012), for invaluable contribution to the development of civil society institutions and active participation in the work of the Civic Chamber of the Russian Federation (2010).

In 2016, Elena Topoleva-Soldunova became the Person of the Year according to the Donors Forum, as well as the winner of the Media Manager of Russia 2016 award in the nomination ‘For contribution to the industry development’. In 2017, she received the Honourable Mention from the Government of the Russian Federation for the invaluable personal contribution to promoting the implementation of state social policy, the development of charity and social guardianship.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Елена Тополева-Солдунова

Елена Тополева-Солдунова

Член Общественной палаты Российской Федерации; председатель, Комиссия по развитию некоммерческого сектора и поддержке социально ориентированных НКО ОП РФ; директор, АНО «Агентство социальной информации»
Биография
Окончила Московский государственный университет им. М.В. Ломоносова, филологический факультет.

В 1993–1994 гг. возглавляла редакционно-издательский отдел информационного агентства «Постфактум», а также являлась выпускающим редактором аналитического бюллетеня «Россия-Европа».

С 1994 г. по настоящее время Елена Тополева-Солдунова возглавляет Автономную некоммерческую организацию «Агентство социальной информации» (АСИ). Это уникальное профессиональное агентство, которое регулярно освещает и продвигает деятельность некоммерческого сектора, гражданские инициативы, корпоративную социальную ответственность, социальное предпринимательство и благотворительность. Под ее руководством АСИ проводит всероссийские информационные кампании, способствующие решению важных социальных проблем: в партнерстве с АНО «Студио-Диалог» кампанию «Наши дети» по профилактике социального сиротства, в партнерстве с другими НКО — кампанию «Так просто!» по продвижению идей благотворительности и добровольчества. Сайт tak-prosto.org удостоен приза в номинации «Социальные проекты в Интернете» на Московском фестивале социальной рекламы. В 2010 году проект «Так просто!» получил специальный приз Всероссийского конкурса «Серебряный Лучник».

С 1999 по 2002 гг. выступала в качестве члена международного жюри правозащитной премии, учрежденной The Body Shop.

С 2005 г. входит в состав Попечительского совета программы «Линия жизни».

С 2006 г. — член Общественного совета Национальной инициативы «2006 — Год благотворительности в России».

2008 г. — член Информационного комитета Года семьи в России.

С 2008-2009 г. являлась членом международной рабочей группы Global Reporting Initiative по подготовке приложения по отчетности НКО.

С 2010 г. — член Общественной палаты РФ, в 2012-2014гг. возглавляла Комиссию ОП РФ по социальной политике, трудовым отношениям и качеству жизни граждан. Являлась соруководителем Экспертной группы «Развитие общественных институтов» в рамках реформирования Стратегии 2020.

С 2012 г. по 2016 г. — член Совета при Президенте РФ по развитию гражданского общества и правам человека.

С 2012 по настоящее время — заместитель председателя Совета по вопросам попечительства в социальной сфере при Правительстве РФ, член Экспертного совета при Правительстве РФ,

С 2013 г. — председатель Общественного совета при Министерстве труда и социальной защиты РФ.

С 2014 г. — председатель Комиссии по развитию некоммерческого сектора и поддержке социально ориентированных НКО.

Елена Тополева-Солдунова — эксперт в сфере социального маркетинга и социальной рекламы, корпоративной социальной ответственности и нефинансовой отчетности.

Дипломы и награды

Деятельность Елены Тополевой-Солдуновой отмечена различными дипломами и наградами.

Она — лауреат премии «Импульс добра-2014» в номинации «За лидерство в продвижении социального предпринимательства» (2014 г.). Елена награждена медалью ордена «За заслуги перед отечеством 2-й cтепени» (2012 г.) и золотым почетным знаком «Общественное признание» за большой личный вклад в развитие благотворительности в России, активную гражданскую позицию (2009 г.); удостоена благодарностей главы Совета при Президенте РФ по развитию гражданского общества и правам человека М. Федотова за активное участие в работе в качестве эксперта Совета в 2009–2012 гг. (2012 г.), за большой вклад в развитие институтов гражданского общества и активное участие в работе Общественной палаты Российской Федерации (2010 г.).

В 2016 г. Елена Тополева-Солдунова стала Персоной года по версии Форума Доноров, а также лауреатом премии «Медиа-менеджер России 2016» в номинации «За вклад в развитие отрасли». В 2017 году награждена благодарностью Правительства Российской за большой личный вклад в содействие реализации государственной социальной политики, развитию благотворительности и попечительства в социальной сфере.