A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Jean-Pierre Thomas

Jean-Pierre Thomas

President, Thomas Vendome Investment
Biography
2013: creation of his own company “THOMAS VENDÔME INVESTMENT”: private Equity, Real Estate Investments and advisory especially for European and Russian companies. 1998 – 2013: LAZARD partner. Former representative of French President Nicolas Sarkozy – French – Russian economic cooperation. March 2012: report on the creation of an economic Euro – Russian area. Appointed by the French Ministry of the Economy to follow cross-boarder investments and programme of privatizations between France and Russia within C.E.F.I.C. (Conseil Economique, Financier, Industriel et Commercial). Political career. NATIONAL ASSEMBLY: one of the leaders in Republican Party. Member of Finance Committee : spokesman on the Economy and the Budget, Special Finance Committee reporter. Author of the Thomas Law (March 1997) for creating pension funds in France. The Euro : Representant of the Parliament at the Euro Committee. Privatisations: in 1998, as a Member of the Parliament, he wrote a book “Les privatisations”. Member of the International Advisory Board of RUSAL, member of the board of RECYLEX Group. Advisor of SANOFI. Senior Advisor of the president of AMUNDI. Member of the “Cercle de l’Union Interalliée”. Born in 1957 in Vosges (France).

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Жан-Пьер Тома

Жан-Пьер Тома

Президент, Thomas Vendome Investment
Биография

2013 г.: создал компанию Thomas Vendôme Investment [Тома Вандом Инвестмент], занимающуюся прямыми инвестициями, частными капиталлами, инвестициями в недвижимость и консультациями — в первую очередь, для европейских и российских компаний. 1998–2013 гг.: партнер компании Lazard [Лазар]. Бывший представитель президента Франции Николя Саркози по вопросам экономического сотрудничества между Францией и Россией. Март 2012 г.: Доклад о создании зоны свободной торговли между Европейским союзом и Россией. Назначен Министерством экономики Франции ответственным за отслеживание трансграничных инвестиций и программы приватизации во Франции и России в рамках Российско-французского совета по экономическим, финансовым, промышленным и торговым вопросам. (C.E.F.I.C.). Политическая карьера. Национальное собрание Франции: один из лидеров Республиканской партии, член Комитета по финансам, спецпредставитель по вопросам экономики и бюджета, специальный докладчик Комитета. Автор закона Тома (март 1997 г.) о создании во Франции пенсионных фондов. Европейские организации: представитель Парламента Франции в комитете Европейского парламента по вопросам евро. Приватизация. В 1998 г., будучи депутатом Парламента Франции, написал книгу «Приватизации». Член Международного экспертного совета компании «РУСАЛ», член управляющего совета Группы компаний Recylex, советник и консультант компании Sanofi, главный советник президента компании «Amundi», член клуба Cercle de l’Union Interalliée. Родился в 1957 г. в департаменте Vosges (Франция).