A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Tatiana Tolmacheva

Tatiana Tolmacheva

Managing Partner, iKS-Consulting
Quotes
04.09.2019
EEF 2019
Infrastructure for the Data Economy: New Opportunities for Cooperation between the Far East and APR
According to our estimates, about RUB 20 billion will be allocated annually for the development of various information and service systems, platforms for providing or storing public information systems. <...> And we believe that part of the funds that will be invested under digital economy programmes need to be redirected towards the commercial market. So, we are not saying that spending needs to be reduced, but we are saying say that we need an efficient and smart approach to spending
04.09.2019
EEF 2019
Infrastructure for the Data Economy: New Opportunities for Cooperation between the Far East and APR
We are now facing a situation where there is a certain lack of data processing and storage infrastructure in certain regions. The main reason is business: a private investor is not willing to invest in building data centres. This is very long money; this is a long return on investment, and a fairly low margin of investment projects
04.09.2019
EEF 2019
Infrastructure for the Data Economy: New Opportunities for Cooperation between the Far East and APR
The model of consumption is developed by companies and corporations fairly well, i.e. they build their own corporate data centres [data processing centres, – Ed.] and do not want to use the commercial infrastructure of data storage and processing centres. <...> We believe that now there is an obvious tendency that says that it is necessary to buy services in the commercial market and use an infrastructure or a platform based on this infrastructure in the form of cloud services

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 155 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Татьяна Толмачева

Татьяна Толмачева

Управляющий партнер, iKS-Consulting
Цитаты
04.09.2019
ВЭФ 2019
Инфраструктура для экономики данных: новые возможности для сотрудничества между Дальним Востоком и АТР
По нашим оценкам, порядка 20 млрд рублей ежегодно будет поступать на разработки различных информационно-сервисных систем, платформ для предоставления или для хранения государственных информационных систем <…>  И мы считаем, что обязательно нужно часть средств, которые будут инвестированы в рамках программ цифровой экономики, перенаправлять на коммерческий рынок, то есть мы не говорим, что нужно сокращать расходование, но мы говорим, что нужно подойти эффективно и очень умно к расходованию средств
04.09.2019
ВЭФ 2019
Инфраструктура для экономики данных: новые возможности для сотрудничества между Дальним Востоком и АТР
Сейчас мы столкнулись с ситуацией, когда наблюдается определенный дефицит в определенных регионах в части инфраструктуры обработки и хранения данных. Основная причина — бизнес, частный инвестор не очень охотно инвестирует в строительство ЦОДов. Это долгие, длинные деньги, это длинный срок возврата инвестиций, достаточно низкая маржинальность инвестиционных проектов
04.09.2019
ВЭФ 2019
Инфраструктура для экономики данных: новые возможности для сотрудничества между Дальним Востоком и АТР
Достаточно сильно развита модель потребления своими силами, то есть компании, корпорации строят свои собственные корпоративные ЦОДы (центры обработки данных, — Ред.) и не хотят достаточно активно использовать коммерческую инфраструктуру центров хранения и обработки данных <…> Мы считаем, что сейчас все-таки есть достаточно яркая тенденция, которая говорит о том, что нужно все-таки покупать услуги на коммерческом рынке и потреблять инфраструктуру или платформу на базе этой инфраструктуры в виде облачных сервисов