A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Falk Tischendorf

Falk Tischendorf

Official Representative of the Federal State of Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania (Germany) in Russia; Head, Russian Practice of ADVANT Beiten; Chairman of the Committee for Localisation and Industrial Production, Russian-German Chamber of Commerce
Biography
Attorney-at-law, Managing Partner BEITEN BURKHARDT Russia, Arbitrator and Member of the Nomination Committee at the ICAC at the CCI of the Russian Federation, Co-Commissioner for Localization Issues of the Russian-German Economic Council, Chairman of the Committee for Localization and Industrial Production of the German-Russian Chamber of Commerce, Official representative of the Federal State of Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania (Germany) in Russia,

Editor-in-chief of the Guide for Investors on Localisation and Setup of Production in Russia (prepared together with the Ministry of Industry and Trade of Russia and the Industrial Development Fund),

Co-author of the State Information System of Industry (GISP) for foreign investors in German

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Фальк Тишендорф

Фальк Тишендорф

Представитель Федеральной земли Мекленбург - Передняя Померания (Германия) в Российской Федерации; управляющий партнер, ADVANT Beiten в России; председатель комитета по локализации и промышленному производству, Российско-Германская внешнеторговая палата
Биография
Адвокат, управляющий партнер БАЙТЕН БУРКХАРДТ Россия, Арбитр и член комитета по назначениям МКАС при ТПП РФ, Со-председатель по вопросам локализации Российско-Германского Экономического Совета, Председатель Комитета по локализации и промышленному производству Российско-Германской ВТП, Представитель Федеральной земли Мекленбург — Передняя Померания (Германия) в Российской Федерации,

Отв. редактор Путеводителя для иностранных инвесторов по локализации и размещению производства в России (подготовлен совместно с Минпромторгом России и Фондом развития промышленности),

Соавтор платформы ГИСП для иностранных инвесторов на немецком языке