A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 2,500 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 122 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Olga Timofeeva

Olga Timofeeva

Deputy Chairman of the State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation
Biography
She oversees the State Duma’s cooperation with the parliaments of African states. She was involved in arranging the first parliamentary Russia–Africa conference as part of the Development of Parliamentarism international forum that was held in July 2019 in Moscow.

Timofeyeva was born in the southern Russian city of Stavropol. She has two degrees – one in law and one in finance and credit.

She has more than 20 years experience in live television broadcasting. From 2008 to 2012, she was a member of the Stavropol City Council. She has been a member of the State Duma of the Russian Federation since May 2012. She has worked on the Committee on Information Policy, Information Technology, and Communications. In October 2016, she chaired the Committee on Ecology and Environmental Protection in a new convocation of the State Duma. In October 2017, she was elected Deputy Chairman of the State Duma. She is a member of the United Russia faction.

Timofeyeva has been a part of the public presidential movement All-Russian Popular Front (ONF) since its inception. She was co-chair of the ONF Central Headquarters for 5 years (2013–2018) and is currently a member of the ONF Central Headquarters.

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 2500 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 122 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ольга Тимофеева

Ольга Тимофеева

Заместитель Председателя Государственной Думы Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации
Биография
Курирует сотрудничество Государственной думы с парламентами африканских государств. Участвовала в организации первой парламентской конференции «Россия — Африка» в рамках международного форума «Развитие парламентаризма», прошедшего в июле 2019 года в Москве.

Родилась в городе Ставрополе, на юге России. Имеет два высших образования по специальностям «юрист» и «финансы и кредит».

Опыт работы на телевидении, в прямом эфире, — более 20 лет. С 2008 по 2012 год — депутат Ставропольской городской Думы. С мая 2012 года — депутат Государственной думы РФ. Работала в составе Комитета по информационной политике, информационным технологиям и связи. В октябре 2016 года, в новом составе Госдумы, возглавила Комитет по экологии и охране окружающей среды. В октябре 2017 года избрана заместителем Председателя Государственной думы. Член фракции «ЕДИНАЯ РОССИЯ».

Стояла у истоков общественного президентского движения Общероссийский народный фронт. В течение 5 лет (2013–2018 годы) являлась сопредседателем Центрального штаба ОНФ. В настоящее время — член Центрального штаба ОНФ.