A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 159 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Dmitriy Tetenkin

Dmitriy Tetenkin

Deputy Minister of Natural Resources and Environment of the Russian Federation
Quotes
02.09.2021
EEF 2021
Cleaning up the Planet: The Circular Economy
We have concluded that the norms and rules currently in Federal Law 89 [...] are not fully and not always able to solve the tasks that we set for ourselves based on our approaches to the circular economy. In this regard, the ministry has proposed that the government consider the possibility of adopting the Federal Law ‘On the Circular Economy’
02.09.2021
EEF 2021
Cleaning up the Planet: The Circular Economy
Separate collection is the foundation of the circular economy [...] In the Russian Federation, only 15% of citizens are able to have household waste collected separately
02.09.2021
EEF 2021
Cleaning up the Planet: The Circular Economy
The Far East makes up virtually half the territory of the Russian Federation. Ten percent of the inhabitants of the Russian Federation live in the territory of the Far East and the Arctic. And, of course, the definitive answer to your question – should there be a circular economy here – is certainly yes
02.09.2021
EEF 2021
Cleaning up the Planet: The Circular Economy
Waste isn’t something that is unnecessary. It’s a valuable product that needs to be incorporated into economic circulation. The more we do this, the less we’ll deplete our country’s natural resources [...] We certainly need to improve the quality of life by decreasing waste generation, reducing its volume, and, as a result, minimizing the volume of its disposal
12.09.2018
EEF 2018
National Projects: What Will Be Done in the Far East? Housing and Urban Environment
Tens of billions of roubles are already being put to work. We’re talking about infrastructure facilities, utilities, sources, housing, schools and kindergartens. This is in fact a very big push and a very big help for the regions

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Дмитрий Тетенькин

Дмитрий Тетенькин

Заместитель Министра природных ресурсов и экологии Российской Федерации
Цитаты
02.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Генеральная уборка планеты. Экономика замкнутого цикла
Мы пришли к выводу, что те нормы и правила, которые сегодня предусмотрены ФЗ 89 <...> не в полной мере и не всегда могут решать задачи, которые мы ставим себе в соответствии с нашими подходами к экономике замкнутого цикла. По этому поводу Министерство предложило Правительству рассмотреть возможность принятия ФЗ „Об экономике замкнутого цикла“ <...>
02.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Генеральная уборка планеты. Экономика замкнутого цикла
Раздельный сбор — это основа экономики замкнутого цикла. <...> В Российской Федерации лишь 15% граждан имеет возможность собирать бытовые отходы отдельно
02.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Генеральная уборка планеты. Экономика замкнутого цикла
Дальний Восток — это практически половина территории Российской Федерации, 10% жителей Российской Федерации живут на территории Дальнего Востока и Арктики. И, конечно, безусловный ответ на ваш вопрос — должна ли здесь быть экономика замкнутого цикла — безусловно, да
02.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Генеральная уборка планеты. Экономика замкнутого цикла
Отход — это не что-то ненужное, это ценный продукт, который необходимо вовлекать в экономический оборот. Чем больше мы будем это делать, тем меньше мы будем использовать природные ресурсы нашей страны. <...> Мы безусловно должны повышать качество жизни, снижая появление отходов, уменьшая их объемы, и как следствие — уменьшая объемы их захоронения
12.09.2018
ВЭФ 2018
Национальные проекты: что будет сделано на Дальнем Востоке?Жилье и городская среда
Уже десятки миллиардов рублей реализуются — это объекты инфраструктуры, те же наши коммунальные сети, источники, это и жилье, и школы, и детские сады. Это на самом деле сегодня очень большой толчок и очень большая помощь субъектам