A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Tatyana Terentyeva

Tatyana Terentyeva

Deputy Director General, Rosatom Corporation
Biography
Has 18 years of experience in human resources management. During the last five years she has been leading the annual TOP 1000 Russian Managers rating in energy by Managers Association and Kommersant publishing house. In 2016, she won the eponymous national award, taking the first place among all country’s HR managers. In 2018, she took the grand prix in the HR Manager of the Year nomination of the Crystal Pyramid 2018 award for achievements in human resources management established by the organizing committee of the Summit of HR managers Russia, CIS and Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs.

In the state corporation she oversees development and implementation of HR management strategy in the industry. As a result of her work, Rosatom has been repeatedly recognized as the best employer for graduates in engineering and technical specializations in Universum international rating. Rosatom leads the rating of best Russian employers according to HeadHunter, the country’s largest recruiting portal. Rosatom is the only partially state-owned company that was called the best employer according to a research by AON Hewitt international consulting company.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 132 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Татьяна Терентьева

Татьяна Терентьева

Директор по персоналу, Государственная корпорация по атомной энергии «Росатом»
Биография
Имеет 18-летний опыт работы на руководящих должностях в области управления персоналом. В течение последних пяти лет возглавляет ежегодный рейтинг «ТОП-1000 российских менеджеров» Ассоциации менеджеров и ИД «Коммерсантъ» по энергетике. По итогам 2016 г. стала победителем одноименной национальной премии, заняв первое место среди всех директоров по персоналу в стране. В 2018 г. завоевала гран-при в номинации «HR-руководитель года» в премии за достижения в области управления человеческим капиталом «Хрустальная пирамида — 2018», учрежденной оргкомитетом саммита HR-директоров России, СНГ и РСПП.

В госкорпорации отвечает за разработку и реализацию стратегии управления персоналом в отрасли. Результатом ее работы является неоднократное признание «Росатома» лучшим работодателем для выпускников инженерных и технических специальностей в международном рейтинге Universum. «Росатом» возглавляет рейтинг лучших работодателей России по версии крупнейшего в стране рекрутингового портала HeadHunter. «Росатом» — единственная компания с государственным участием, названная лучшим работодателем по результатам исследования международной консалтинговой компании AON Hewitt.